1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAS5968 - Share her profile
    • ZAS5968

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAS5968 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 41, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please read the complete profile for better clarity.....I am simple and dependable. Emotional, sensitive, compassionate and fun loving. Down to earth and a person with good moral values. Believe in live & let others live policy. My snaps are latest. I wear spectacles throughout the day. I am in search of a lifetime companion with whom I can connect, care, laugh, be loyal & share mutual respect for each other, face the ups and downs of life and bond in such way that we both are comfortable enough to share our strengths and weaknesses easily. 
    Since our mother is vegetarian, we don't cook non-veg(excluding egg) at home. However me, my father & other siblings are occasional non-vegetarian who eat non-veg(mostly its egg & seafood) with a frequency of 4/5 times in a month excluding festivals & pious occasions. Due to my current food habits, I am personally neither comfortable with the idea of daily or heavy eating of non-veg nor with the idea of completely giving up non-veg once I get married. This choice is just for myself and I would not like to enforce any changes in existing food habits of partner or his family. 
    People who are essentially looking for a spouse with good cooking skills, I am not the one for you. I possess very basic cooking skills which makes me self-reliant whenever I am alone. I do cooking occasionally and I know very basic cooking for e.g. Dal, rice, sabji, egg recipes etc :-)) I don't know non-veg cooking but have learnt some simple egg recipes on my own. 
    Whenever I get chance, I like to go for long walks or stroll which helps to relax. During free time, I like listening music(mostly light songs which have a catchy/peppy tune), watching movies/marathi plays, watching few sports like tennis, gymnastics etc., reading occasionally, going out of Mumbai for relaxing short/long trips to any picturesque places, wandering & shopping in malls, trying out good food/good restaurants and chilling out with family/friends.

    About her Family

    Father- Retired. Mother- Housewife. We are total 7 siblings(sisters). All sisters are well educated, financially independent and highly placed. 2 of the eldest sisters are unmarried, working at senior government positions(Banks/LIC) and are currently outside of Mumbai due to transferable jobs. The other 4 sisters are married and working in esteemed organizations(Banks/LIC/Software Company). I am the youngest child in the family.


    B.E.(Electronics & Telecommunications)


    I have worked in software field for almost 16 years. I was last employed with renowned Software MNC, Deloitte Consulting(Mumbai) since March 2003 till Dec 2014. 
    Currently I have taken break from high-pressure & hectic late hours of IT job and doing freelancing work. I am simultaneously also in search of new job opportunities in IT/Non-IT field which provide comparatively better work-life balance. In long-term I want to be employed in a suitable job & I plan to work after marriage also.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani (Kudal)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any picturesque & relaxing location in India & abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Basically someone who is well settled, good natured, down to earth, faithful & mature....someone with whom I can feel comfortable & can be just myself....who is compassionate & not too judgemental all the time.... Most importantly someone who believes in sharing responsibilities that marriage brings and is trustworthy & has good moral values. Off course, the same can be expected from me also. Lastly please contact only if you are serious about marriage. People who are searching for wife cum business partner, pls. don't contact....Thanks for going through my profile.

    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kalyan, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Parsi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles