1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUU6664 - Share her profile
    • ZYUU6664

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUU6664 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • United States
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter, now  lives in Vermont but travels often to Boston and New York on work. she was born and brought up in Texas but absolutely loves visiting India every year and is very, very close to her cousins, grandparents, uncles and aunts in India.  Although she does not pray regularly, she expertly recites Sanskrit Slokas on puja days. Although she professes to be a liberal and believes in the principle of live and let live, She is quite traditional at heart. 
    She's known to be smart, idealistic, very generous and magnanimous in spirit, a fiercely loyal friend, kind hearted, non-judgmental, tolerant and reliable. although she laughs easily, her sense of humor is subtle and she loves good jokes, french comedies as well as John Stewart, John Oliver, Game of Thrones, Masterpiece Theatre, British programs and movies, Spanish programs, Park and Recreation, etc. while in India, she sinks into the Bollywood mode with ease! She's generally considered to be "sweet" in her nature, smile, personality, voice, etc. but she can be stubborn and argumentative! she also loves to travel and read. since she finished all the English classics as well as Ayn Rand, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, etc. in middle school, now she reads mostly mysteries, science fiction, humorous and political stuff!  She learned violin and Bharat Natyam for years. She is very, very close to her younger sister. Her favorite past- time now is to hang out with friends, party and meet new people from diverse backgrounds. also painting, writing, trekking, cycling, hiking, kayaking, camping, etc.   
    she just received her MBA from a very well known, prestigious university and is working in marketing.  She has  always been very active in her political party in Austin and was hired to manage the campaigns of a State Representative and a County Commissioner (which she did very successfully!). She wrote several articles in the campus newspaper to lobby for her candidates. while living in Washington, D.C. she was invited twice to the White House as part of a young Asian American political action committee and as a volunteer at the presidential inauguration. The outcome of the last US elections have woken the activist in her and she participated in the women's march in DC and I have to be honest and say that I think she'll continue to be part of the efforts to make America free of this wave of hate, racism, bigotry, xenophobia and misogyny. 
    We would like a highly educated young Hindu man.  Well read, progressive, relaxed, generous, tolerant.  "Cool" is what she wants. Someone who likes to travel. 31-38 years old. 5'7'' and up. Someone who would give her the space she needs to grow and flourish, pursue her career and hobbies.  She will do the same for you. She will respect your family and would expect the same from you.  
     We welcome interests ONLY from people established in the US.  No one still living in India, please. Please let's waste each others time.

    About her Family

    Father used to be an officer in the Indian Railways. came to the states to do an MBA and Ph.d. in Finance and is currently a professor. Mother has a masters degree and runs a non-profit advocacy group. Father is from a family of celebrated scholars and artists, Mother is from a famous political and legal background.  Parents are relaxed, laid back people. They take their duties and obligations very seriously and have kept very close ties to India. Travel to India at least once or twice a year. Both parents love reading, music, theater, cultural events, movies, politics, bridge, traveling, politics and volunteering. Sister works in a major accounting firm and is studying to become a CPA as well as  lawyer. Sisters are very close to each other.


    Two undergraduate degrees, BA and BS.  MBA from a prestigious university in the US.


    Worked in corporate America and also in politics. Was a fully paid campaign manager for political candidates twice. Did lots of volunteering with children, campaigns, nursing homes, women's organizations, her mother's organization,etc.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, John Oliver, Trevor Noah, Park and Recreation, Office, Masterpiece theatre, British shows, Historical shows, The Tudors,etc Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : salads, Indian, Mediterranean, soups, grill, bake, tapas, pintxos Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, South East Asia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be well educated, honest and ethical and have a sense of family and civic duty. Should be tolerant,kind,sympathetic to the downtrodden, broadminded, non-judgmental. Should give her the space she needs to grow and flourish. She'll do the same for you. Should be willing to listen and talk problems out. Should be respectful to elders and make and attempt to have a relationship to her parents, esp, sister. She'll go out of her way for your parents and family. She'll strive to make them her own. Should know how to relax and enjoy life as well.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Jewish

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Telugu, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 18, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles