1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ1113 - Share her profile
    • ZVRZ1113

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZVRZ1113 Last Online 10-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • MBBS
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Karana
    • No Income
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      i just feel lk attending an interview but i will try my level best to represent my self bfr u.i hv done bsc phy hon frm ravenshaw university..nd now 1st yr mbbs prepairation hvng a good rank in  jipmer i cudnt able to join dt councilling due to sm problem..ok let me tell u smtgng about my study ..my teachers friends family nd my friends tell dt i am a vry intelligent las..upto 10th class i had been secured 92% dn in my life i achieved nrts navodaya ntse otse ots scholarship olympid  but due to sm health problem i secured only 65% in my 12th..dn i think to join bsc 2 years university topper..dn wd out coaching i appear medical xam nd got a rank 700 so now i am taking mbbs coaching hupfully in 2016 i will get a seat in ds ianywhere in india.now come to my hobby ..actually i am a little boring person due to not hvng any friend frm childhood so upto 22 i hv no frnds except my lovely books ..i just love dm vry much..nd yes i am a vry good dancer actor and singer..even i am a state level dance .i hv danced in reality show ..nd win many prizes i know cooking well.i know handcrafts nd the most important think is dt the person who have ny past relationship are not welcum coz strictly i dont want to b 2nd in anybodys life..and nothrthng i will let u know if we go ahead

    About her Family

    My family is the best family in d world ..I hv a joint family there are 35 members in my family ..I hv 8 uncles..my father is HOD IN ENGLISH DEPARTMENT  mother is a house wife I hv my own 2 sis one is based out of DELHI she is Po in SBI 2nd sis is mphil phd in political science nd my 2 nd uncle is OAS my 3 rd uncle is GOV layer 4th uncles is manager in microfinace 5TH IS LECTURER PHYSCIS 6TH LECTURER IN SOCIOLOGY 7 TH LECTRURE IN CHEM 8 TH IS CHIEF OFFICER IN AIRFORCE.. ihv 15 siblings among them 3 r docters 2 r engeneers in ACCENTURE one is lecturere in economics others r studying my family is vry supportive very mixing ..they always teach us the diffrention btwen good nd bad values..nd they are ooen to both love nd arrange mrg no caste bar or issues ..but carrer is 1st nd most important for our family


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ravenshaw university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Veg food as well as nonveg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He sud b vry luving ;carring towards me..vry pissesieve for me . Sud understand anything bfr I say a nything ..he sud b tall good looking does not matter for me..he sud speak english vry well .he sud be intelligent vry sincere towards his carrer as well as my carrer he sud teach me good nd bad values of life.if he gives 70% effort frm his side dn I will gv 100% effort frm my side

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khandayat, Kshatriya- All, Karana

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1994

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles