1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YTW1117 - Share her profile
    • YTW1117

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YTW1117 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB
    • United Arab Emirates & Bangalore
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In her own words. 
    I am from a close-knit, nuclear and liberal family. My parents have brought me up to be independent and largely self-reliant. While I'm not amoral, I'm also not moralistic or judgmental. My parents have instilled in me the fundamental principles of integrity and reliability, which I adhere to.  While I am an only child, I believe I'm quite unlike people's usual perceptions of "only children".  
    While some people think that I am a quiet or reserved person, I can be quite feisty with groups of close friends. I am usually pleasant to be around and people enjoy my wry sense of humour.  I am not usually judgmental of people or their doings. I can be temperamental sometimes. I am fiercely loyal and generous with my nearest and dearest. I am articulate and logical. I am well turned out and have an eye for the aesthetic. I love to read and do logic based puzzles. I can write well, although most of my writing has been confined to drafting and vetting contracts in the last few years. I like listening to music of all genres, but only end up listening to radio on the drive to work! I am an occasional physical activity freak - enjoy cycling, walks and treks in spurts. I would like to find more time for myself to try new things and see new places.

    About her Family

    Our family has been settled in Bangalore since 1978. Parents are very well educated - my father is a silver medalist from IIT (KGP) and a Ph.D. holder from SUNY at Stony Brook; while my mother is a national scholar and rank holder M. Sc. in Physics. My mum is currently HOD, Physics at a reputed college in Bangalore. My dad initially worked for the Department of Space, ISRO as a Scientist for 22 years. After taking voluntary retirement from ISRO, he has been a consultant with MetLife and then with Honeywell Technology Solutions. He is now retired.


    Graduated with B.A, LL.B (Hons)  from National Law school, Bangalore in 2003.


    Senior Counsel 
    Primarily representing clients (sponsors, lenders and government authorities) on large infrastructure projects. When required, I keep quite long hours at work. My work also involves a fair amount of travel for negotiations and client meetings. At present, working for a large French Group and based in Dubai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      National Public School, Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Law School of India University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      French conglomarate

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : recent: Snuff (Terry Pratchett), New York (Edward Rutherford), Raiders from the North (Alex Rutherford), Four Seasons in Rome (don't remember the author's name, but awesome!), Genghis Khan (don't remember …), Winter in Madrid (C.J. Sansom), all of Carlos Ruiz Zafon's books, Eats, Shoots and Leaves and Talk to the Hand (Lynn Truss). All time favourites: Godfather, Gone With the Wind, Tim (Colleen McCullough), We The Living (Ayn Rand), Shibumi (Trevanian). Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Currently: Homeland! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : When Harry Met Sally, Blood Diamond, Taare Zameen Par, Shrek (the series), Ocean's (the series), One Fine Day, Pirates of the Caribbean (the series), Roman Holiday, Life is Beautiful, Casa Blanca, Gone With The Wind, Amelie, He Loves Me He Loves Me Not, La Vie En Rose, Il Postino, The Tailor of Panama, Seven. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Goa, Goa!!! Any time of the year – really, even when all the shacks are shut and it's raining cats and dogs! But other than that - will travel anywhere. The aim is not a destination, but the travel. In fact, I have most enjoyed impromptu drives down the highway, with no fixed destination in mind. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Singapore

    • State/City

      Gurgaon, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles