1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUR5382 - Share her profile
    • RUR5382

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    RUR5382 Last Online 13-Sep-17
    • 41, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there! Its taken me a long time and endless procrastination, before I have finally decided to "update" my profile! I guess I only have Newton to blame, not myself:). So here goes- 
    I'm going to put my worst foot forward and tell you whats not to like about me first. Well, I am fairly opinionated about most things ( politics excluded ) and pretty vocal about causes that I believe in. I suffer from a deadly disease called FITM ( thats Foot in the mouth for you!!! ) which lands me in sticky situations! I am also known to be moody at times and somewhat disorganized as well. Extremely talkative, though I euphemistically call it being "expressive", but there's no escaping the fact that if I click with someone, I can go on chatting, talking, writing l-o-n-g emails etc... :) 
    Well, if you've been courageous enough to get this far, let me now tell you some of the nicer things about me. I am extremely honest and upfront so with me, what you see is pretty much what you get. I have an abiding sense of duty and loyalty, and I take my responsibilities very very seriously. An emotional, sensitive and caring person who is reasonably well read, with a good sense of aesthetics! Well mannered, courteous and unselfish, I normally tend to see the good in people and have a tendency to trust (which usually backfires!) easily. Other than that, I am quite reasonable and flexible and I guess thats enough! I can extol more of my virtues in person :).  
    I guess this is the most (well, almost) difficult part. What am I looking for in my Soul mate? Hmmmm, Lets see. I was just going through the long list which I have penned down in my diary;). Just kidding, I personally think its foolish to try and reduce a human being to a list of characteristics. However, there are a few non-negotiables, if I may call it that, that I would like the man in my life to have - Lots of confidence, honesty and integrity; I'd love to be with someone who is comfortable in his own skin and is a grounded, compassionate human being with his heart, soul and mind in the right place; I couldn't care less how you look, as long as you are self assured and have a pleasing personality; Though I must confess I am somewhat partial to tall men, with expressive eyes and a wicked sense of humour!!! :).. But thats definately NOT a pre-requisite.  
    Now that I've gotten this far, I might as well go the whole hog and say a few more things which I feel are important! Marriage, to me, is a sacred institution and an enduring bond; I am yet to make up my mind whether its for one lifetime or several;). I know and am prepared for the fact that it requires a lot of understanding, a great deal of compromise, a lot of patience and most importantly, a whole lot of acceptance and Love! In this day and age, while "divorce" is not really regarded as a stigma anymore, I am quite determined to want to give this relationship all that I've got and make it work! I simply do not want to end up as Case no xxxxxx in a divorce court! To me, marriage means being with my best friend, forever, sharing all the ups and downs of life. It means constantly looking out for the "other" and doing all that it takes to make his life a little easier and a lot happier. Sharing simple joys such as holding hands and walking down the street, watching movies together and laughing ourselves silly, understanding each other so well that words become superficial! Sharing all our secrets with each other, our fears, our hopes, our desires, everything, without fear of censure or judgement. And yes, being there for each other, always and forever, for as long as forever lasts! 
    I guess I've run out of my word limit, but thanks for reading through my profile. If you've liked what you've read, I'd love to hear from you, provided you are serious and really ready for marriage. If not, then please don't initiate contact because end of the day, despite the tough veneer and the insouciance, it does hurt! 
    Thanks and All the best!

    About her Family

    I hail from a small and close knit family of four, comprising of my parents and my younger sister and I've had a fairly liberal and broad minded upbringing, with tolerance and respect for all diversities and cultures that exist in this world. I have a fairly close knit extended family as well with a whole horde of aunts, uncles and cousins. Having grown up in a joint family, I place a lot of importance on family values and togetherness and make it a point to spend quality time with my family as much as possible. Being part of a close knit family has also ensured that I have grown up with a sound sense of values and a desire to share rather than grab.


    Convent educated throughout and a distinction holder in Academics. I have done my post graduation in HR from one of the premier B schools in India.


    I have worked with some of the most well established and premier Indian companies as well as MNC's.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Convent

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis college of Arts & Commerce

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A very well known Health Insurance company

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Epics
    Desired Partner

    My life partner should be extremely well educated, cultured, sophisticated and broad minded in his views. He should be caring, honest and supportive. He should be able to prioritize both work and family. I would prefer someone who is self made and places a lot of premium on working hard and achieving. I am in search of a family where I am treated as a daughter and not a daughter in law.

    • Age

      41 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles