1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZS1115 - Share her profile
    • ZUZS1115

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZS1115 Last Online 03-May-17
    • 40, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Educated in public schools since childhood, I have learnt to stand on my own feet.  Years of conscientious work has seen me grow from Jr. Management to my present position as Manager, Communications at IBM. 
     I am looking for a husband who is a Professional. I have with me my eleven year old daughter. Hard work,  dedication, commitment and a never say die spirit,  has seen me win appreciation from every company I have worked with. I am a role model for my daughter and loved by my parents, who have given me the strength to face every challenge.  
    I am looking for similar ideals in my  man who must also be considerate, caring and  committed to our marriage. A sense of humor, a good command of the English language, professional achievements , generous nature, along the confidence of a secure background,  would provide me the security of his abilities as a reliable provider and of being  a wonderful human being.  
    I have been fond of all kinds of music, dance, theater and movies.  
    I have restricted my weekly outings to an evening with close friends and family.  
    I am passionate about keeping fit and healthy. I enjoy \'running\' and have a close knit group of \'runner friends\'.  I have successfully participated in many a marathon run in Bangalore, Puducherry, Hyderabad, Chennai and Bombay over the years.  
    This has helped me  in not only improving my fitness and stamina but also in strengthening my resolve to meet my challenges over the years.

    About her Family

    My Parents live in Bangalore. My father has retired from his own Industry. My Mother is a housewife. My younger brother, who is happily married,  is based in Singapore working as a Manager in a Digital Advertising Co. : Mindshare. He covers the Asia Pacific Region of some 16 countries. I work for IBM as a Manager(Communications). I have a Daughter who is eleven  years of age who lives with me. We are a loving, caring, nuclear family.  


    Schooling from : 
    1.  Good Shepherd Public School, Ooty, Tamilnadu 
    2.  Lawrence School, Sanawar, Simla Hills 
    3. Graduation: Mt. Carmel, Bangalore 
    4. Executive MBA from IIM, Bangalore


    1. Currently Working as Manager (Communications) at IBM

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lawrence School Sanawar Simla Hills

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mt. Carmel Bangalore

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Sciences Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IBM Global Services India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Breakfast for my daughter before she leaves for School. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Educated, Professionally Qualified, Good Provider. Secure about his background and a Good Human Being : caring, considerate, gentle, noble - a role model.

    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States, France, New Zealand

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      BangaloreCity,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles