1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVW9620 - Share her profile
    ZZVW9620
    • ZZVW9620

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZZVW9620 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • Other, B.Com, Post Graduation In Mass communication
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I have been living in Delhi my whole life and very much enjoy the city and the life it offers. I truly love where I live. I am very familiar with the nicest hangouts and restaurants as I like to try new places. My adventures have been fun, however, it would be great to share my experiences with d "Hatha Yoga" instructor and teacsomeone and live a more balanced lifestyle. I was working with a NYC based, multinational travel company in gurgaon until July'15 when i quit my fan y corporate job to backpack through Europe and India. I travelled for about 18 months and lived off my savings in 6 countries. I am not a certifieh yoga. 
     
    Outside of work, I have an active life and try to learn constantly. I work out 5/6 days a week and I am an outgoing and social person. Traveling the world is one of my goals as I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I have an extremely dynamic personality and a good head on my shoulders, however, t I love to goof around and have fun. Being pretty random, easy going, and down to earth really describe the person I am today. I like pretty much all types of music and movies, books, going to music concerts, theatre, Stand up, and sporting events, however, sometimes nothing beats staying in at home and spend quality time with family.  
     
    I am looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, open minded, and has a good sense of style. Someone who opens the door for me and can hold me in a social setting. If this sounds like you, send me a note. I look forward to meeting you. 
     
    If you have hidden your photos and Income/salary - Please do not send me an interest. I have disclosed my details and would be interested in yours too. 
     
    ******************** 
     
    Please do not whatsapp or send me a request on social media until we have met in person.  
     
    Send me an interest in here and wait until the interest have been accepted before you email or call. 
     
    I use whatspp and social media to stay connected with family and close friends only.

    About her Family

    I have a small family of four. Mom who had been working as a teacher and is now a kitchen queen (home maker), Dad (A retired engineer and now working as a real estate and property consultant, brother ( B-Tech graduate, Awaiting SSE result and is working as an IT professional in Gurgaon).

    Education

    is a post graduate in mass communication.
    

    Occupation

    works as a manager operations with a Multi-national US based Travel company in gurgaon.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      APS

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mata Sundri College

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduation In Mass communication

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      CheapOair

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Urdu poetry,Hindu mythology, fiction,Romance & Autobiographies I too had a love story, Eat pray love, 50 Shades of grey, Pinjar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Titli, Chauthi Koot, Masaan, The Room, You got email, Secretary, Bad Teacher, Friends with benefits, Mainly rom-coms, action, drama, Thriller & comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Aerobics, Weight training, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, open minded, and has a good sense of style. Someone who opens the door for me and can hold me in a social setting. If this sounds like you, send me a note. I look forward to meeting you. If you are not comfortable sharing your photos or/ and income in your profile, Please do not send an interest. Thank you :)

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Spain, Singapore, New Zealand, Netherlands, Japan, Italy, Ireland, India, Hong Kong, Holland, Greece, Germany, France, Denmark, Czech Republic, China, Canada, Belgium, Austria, Australia

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Advertising Professional

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles