1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXW8327 - Share her profile
    • SXW8327

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXW8327 Last Online 19-Jun-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Educational Qualifications:  
    Entire Schooling and B. Pharm in Mumbai.Masters in Pharmacology from Oxford University; also PMI, USA  certified project management profeessional.  
    Worked in Hyderabad for a California based multinational  for five years. At present, working as AGM for  a large Indian multinational in Mumbai. Endeared herself both personally and professionally to many in the senior management in both organizations.  
    Birth Details: 
    Vishakha Nakshatra; Shandilyasa Gotra. 2 July 1982, 4.30 am, Bombay.  
    Personal Strengths and Weaknesses: 
    Strengths: Expressive eyes, nice nose, small mouth, wavy (almost curly) brownish hair, arched eyebrows, and long eyelashes; often mistaken for a college girl. 
    Weakness:  not photogenic. 
    Strengths: Very Fair by Indian Standards.  
    Weakness: Tans easily; Skin too delicate and attracts mosquitoes (but acts as a safety valve for others around her when mosquitoes attack). 
    Strengths: Very loving, giving and ethical parents.  
    Weakness:  No grandparents alive, although all grandparents crossed seventy with one crossing ninety. 
    Height and Weight: 
    Strengths: Small framed but very Feminine; a long legged 5-4 but looks taller; About fifty kilos; Will look even better if she puts on a few additional pounds.  
    Weakness: Cannot afford to lose weight; Five feet four inches, not very tall by modern standards  
    Psychological Profile:  
    Strengths: Mentally strong; take charge attitude; neat and organized;  
    Weakness: Intolerant of sloppiness;   Can mould partner into becoming less serious! 
    Strengths: Warm, friendly; kind; self-assured; active;  
    Weakness: Does not suffer fools or the ‘unclassy’ gladly; can be khadoos to strangers she deems can take advantage of her or hers; but friendly to auto drivers, bais and bhaji walis. 
    Professional Skills: 
    Strengths: Tenacious, can sit on the phone for hours to solve problems; does not hesitate to get to the bottom of the problem by asking for information or help; excellent manager of projects and events; connects an organization together as she cuts through seniority, titles and age gaps.	 
    Weakness: Competitive; loyal to her group but ignores outsiders. 
    Strengths:  Dance and music concerts; Loves babies and little children; a favorite of neighborhood aunties; Likes watching Seinfeld and reading the NewYorker.   
    Weakness: Not a voracious reader. 
    Intellectual Qualities: 
    Strengths: Sharp witted; a Photographic memory; robust common sense; very intuitively accurate in knowing what doesn’t work. 
    Weakness: Talkative; nowhere near as good at Maths as her mother! A doer rather than a ponderer. 
    Personal Hygiene:  
    Strengths: Stickler for hygiene and neatness; Always with a sanitizer. 
    Weakness: Partner ought not to be the dirty and messy type;  
    Strengths:  Picks up languages easily; English, Hindi, Telugu and a sprinkling of Punjabi, Marathi and Gujarati;  Can understand Oriya and Bengali to some extent. 
    Weakness: Does not write poetry; Cannot write computer programmes!!! 
     Culinary Skills:  
    Strengths: Can learn any cuisine and can make creative Punjabi, Telugu, Chinese, Italian and Pastry dishes; 
    Weakness: A foodie, needs to keep varying food; Kitchen has to be maintained spick and span. 
    Strengths:  Liberal and cosmopolitan, Mumbai style; though has extensive exposure to traditional and conservative South Indian Brahmin culture and Punjabi formalities;  
    Weakness:   God friendly rather than God fearing; not a traditional feminist. 
    Personal skills: 
    Strengths: Gets along well with a wide range of people; will keep a family together (is one of the architects of the extended family becoming so close knit).  
    Weakness: Neighbors will drop by!!! 
    Extended Family Values: 
    Strengths: A favorite of aunts and uncles in an extended, yet non-interfering family spread all over India and the USA;  
    Weakness: Single child but not spoilt; very close to at least a dozen cousins. 
    Strengths:  Flair for dressing; can carry off most anything though looks better in Indian clothing, including saris;  
    Weakness: Can take long while dressing! 
    Adjectives that fit:  
    Strengths: Graceful, 'pyaari', classic, petite, cute, loving, lively. 
    Weakness:  More than a sum of parts, classically beautiful rather than a ravishing beauty.  
    Artistic Energy:  
    Strengths: Mother’s training and a long Odissi dance background has given her a good eye for beauty, elegance and class; can convert a house into an elegant home. 
    Weakness: Does not play any musical instrument.  
    Body Type: 
     Strengths: Very feminine; petite; delicate looking; a long legged 5-4.  
    Weakness: not very athletic, needs help in opening bottles and lifting heavy suitcases :)

    About her Family

    Punjabi mother (Derewal Arya Samaj)  retired recently from academia in Mumbai University and father Telugu Brahmin  is a very senior Government official  retired in 2013.  
    , Father, Odisha- raised . Both have spent their entire career in Mumbai, where they raised their only daughter.


    BPharma from Mumbai, Masters in Pharmocology from Oxford U.K.,Project Management from PMI, Pennsylvania.


    At present Chief Manager,  Critical Care in a reputed Mumbai based multinational in Healthcare sector.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits


    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Heavy Metal
    Desired Partner

    Ethical, loyal, warm, willing to laugh, from a loving and cultured family; Interesting, witty, cosmopolitan, urbane, articulate, comfortable in Hindi; Dynamic, fit, smart looking, youngish looking man age 30 and over; Bright; professionally accomplished, well educated and trained in fine institutions; A clarity of purpose in personal and professional arenas and confident enough to live up to an intelligent and strong willed young lady. Quirky bonuses: Similarly raised in Mumbai, truly articulate in English, possessing a compass in his head, confident man who loves driving, appreciative of fine arts, speaks a foreign language and with some creative talent, non lover of very cold rooms.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Konkani, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Apr, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles