1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWY1771 - Share her profile
    • RWY1771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RWY1771 Last Online 31-Mar-18
    • 44, 5' 2"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Ghaziabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi... born in 74, having a look of 25-26 years of age, worked as a Pharmacist in reputed hospitals of Ghaziabad & Noida.My hobbies are Studying, Dancing ( I don't know why I can't go without dance), Driving (I drive Scooty & Scooter But now trying to learn to drive cars also) Watching movies ( I love Bollywood movies Both art & commercial ) but mostly I don't find time to watch them, Listening touching Hindi songs, Cooking, something interested in interior decoration and Keeping myself fit. Mostly I wear salwaar suits & Chooridaar designed my own. I wear Jeans & shirts and saree also. My friends describe me as a cool lady having a great sense of humour like my father whom I love most in this world. I am looking for a partner who may understand my feelings and with whom I wish I could forget my hardships & memories of past life because I have a very bad experience of my first marriage. I had lived a worst life (14 years) with my husband (mentally disturbed) only because of my only son. I had got married in 1992 when I was only of 18-19 yrs of age. After 9 months of marriage I gave birth to my only son. After that I prepared me for further studies & take care of my son. At last three years before I prepared me for separation when the conditions were getting unbearable. Now I am divorcee and preparing me for an another chance for the sake of my parents because they can't see their only daughter alone. I will prefer a partner from medical field so that I may adjust with him as I think that If a lady is settled with her Husband then she need not go for a job and by this way she can give adequate time & attention to her husband & family. I am an imotional & clear-hearted lady and like truthfulness & hate the people who tell lies & play false. I don't believe in any Time Pass Relationship, Live-in-Relationship or extra-marital affair and the same I would expect from my would-be-husband..

    About her Family

    I am  only sister of 2 younger brothers. 1st one of them is M. S in orthopedic well settled (married in 2009 with a lovely girl who is M. D in Pathology,working in a private Hospital cum Medical college in Bombay, belongs to a decent Baniyas family) in Bombay in K.E.M Hospital. 2nd one is M. D in Dermatology (Skin) completed in June 2011 from Meerut. We belong to a reputed upper middle class Punjabi family from Haryana Dist. Karnal where we have agricultural land which is taken care by 1 of my uncle out of 3 (2 in PNP 1 in KNL). Most of our relatives (Paternal & Maternal) live in KARNAL & nearby. We have social & traditional values with modern thinking and fear of God. To me marriage means spiritual relationship. I live in Ghaziabad (DELHI NCR) with my parents having own permanent residence. My father was a Govt. Employee (group C) in Hindon Air Force (retired on 31st march 2011) and mother is a house wife. I am proud of my great family who helped me and did me a great service in getting over my hardships. They are always ready to help and support me in my life.


    I did my M.A (ENGLISH LIT.-2013), M.A ( Education-2017), B.Ed in 2010 from KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY (in English & S.St ). I had done Graduation (C. C. S University Meerut in1996 (English, Education.Sociology), Diploma in Pharmacy (State Board of Tec. Edu.Chandigarh, Haryana in 1998), PGDND (Post Graduate Diploma in Nutrition & Dietetics from IHCA Chennai in 2001), DTP (Six months Computer Course in Desk Top Publishing in 2002) PGDPM (Post Graduate Diploma in Pharmaceutical Management from UPICPO South Ex. Delhi in 2007).


    I have worked in reputed hospitals of Ghaziabad & Noida but now I can opt for teaching line also as I have completed my B.ed.Last year (2010-11) I have worked in a public school also last year.presently I m teaching in a Convent School.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora (Babbar)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for a good looking, emotional, romantic,having a good sense of humour(not boring) and well setteled husband who may understand me and with whom I may forget my past hardships and sorrows that should lead to a better half of my life.

    • Age

      44 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles