1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WSA2195 - Share her profile
    • WSA2195

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WSA2195 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Chandigarh
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter was born on the 15th of January, 1982 in Patiala (Punjab) at 7:15 a.m. She stands 5 feet 5 inches tall with a slim frame. She is currently working as a Deputy General Manager with a reputed MNC through their flagship leadership program in Mumbai, India. 
    She has been a dedicated student all through her school and college life. Alongside academics, she pursued extra-curricular interests as a member of various committees on literary activities, marketing, industry interactions as well as cultural events. She likes to stay fit and enjoys jogging and yoga. She is an avid reader and has a keen interest in history, contemporary issues and a love for the arts. 
    As for education, she completed her Bachelors in Engineering (B.E.) from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh, one of the top engineering institutes in north India. Upon graduating in 2003 she joined Infosys as a Software Engineer, where she worked for two years. 
    After working with Infosys in Hyderabad and Bangalore, she joined the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (IIM-A) for a full-time MBA in General Management. In 2007, she was recruited on a leadership cadre of a top India MNC, one among three selected from the campus. She has been working with them since and continues to excel professionally, consistently ranked among the top 10 percent. 
    As a person, she is respectful, caring and grounded with a modern disposition rooted in traditional India family values. She closely bonds with family and friends alike.

    About her Family

    We belong to an educated and well-placed Punjabi Khatri family of doctors, engineers, professionals and business persons settled across Punjab, Delhi, the USA and the UK. 
    My wife and I both retired as class-I government officers with the Punjab State Electricity Board (PSEB), where I served as the Engineer-In-Chief and my wife as a Chief Engineer. Upon retirement I served for nine years as the HoD and thereafter Dean Academic Affairs at a private Engineering college. My wife and I are both currently based in Panchkula (Chandigarh) and pursuing voluntary activities. 
    Our elder daughter is a Master in Pharmaceutical Sciences (M. Pharm.) and worked as a research scientist in a private pharmaceutical concern for over ten years. Eversince, she teaches at the Panjab University. She is married to a well-established architect based in Chandigarh. They are blessed with two children.


    MBA from IIM-A 


    Working for a top Indian corporate

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    Our daughter tends to get along with people who are grounded, balanced and respectful of others. Much like her own self, we are looking for a match with a progressive outlook and at the same time someone rooted in family values. She respects individuals who are academically inquisitive and purposefully spend time personally and professionally. Being well-read and well-spoken are qualities that particularly draw her. It would be an exhilarating experience for her to share life with a caring, fun-loving partner who has a positive disposition towards life.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Hindi-MP, Sindhi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Patiala, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles