1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR5912 - Share her profile
    • ZATR5912

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATR5912 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     " OM SAI RAM " 
    Height		            : 5'-3”  
    Complexion	            : FAIR	 
    Built		                    : MEDIUM	 
    Religion                      : HINDU		 
    Gotra		            : KAUSHAL 
    Caste                          : MALHOTRA (PUNJABI - KHATRI)	 
                                          (ERICSSON GLOBAL INDIA PVT. LTD.) WORKING SINCE APR'2010 
                                          (FIRST PLACEMENT)                                                                               
    Annual Income	    : TEN LPA (CTC) Approx.   
    Manglik		            : NON-MANGLIK 
    Mother Tongue	    : PUNJABI (NORMALLY SPEAKS HINDI)	 
    Languages	            : ENGLISH / HINDI / PUNJABI	 
    Diet		                    : OCCASIONALLY NON-VEG	 
    Marital Status	    : UNMARRIED 
                   My daughter is God loving, beautiful, obedient, caring, sincere and respectful individual. She is blend of modern and traditional values but, at the same time practical and mature girl who strike perfect balance between work and life. 
                   Though focused towards her life, she is responsible and calm. She is well cultured and respects people and their opinion. She visited twice to European Countries on her company's business assignments and recently won prestigious PRESIDENT AWARD along-with numerous accolades in the past from her esteemed organization. 
                   Her interests are jogging, travelling, reading, watching movies, learning cooking + car driving and spending time with family and friends. She is an outgoing girl who never sits idle and keep herself busy doing constructive things. Her preferred dress style is a mix of Jeans, Trousers, T-shirts & Ethnic wears.

    About her Family

    Father's Name	         : MR. SANDEEP MALHOTRA 
    Highest Qualification    : Graduate FROM DU	 
    Occupation	                 : Partially Retired from Business 
    Residence                      : West Delhi 
    Mother's Details :		 
    Highest Qualification   : B.SC., B.ED. (DOUBLE GRADUATE)	 
    Occupation	                : CENTRAL GOVT. EMPLOYEE 
    Sister's Details              : SIX YEARS YOUNGER, B.TECH (ECE) WORKING IN A REPUTED  


    Graduate Course     : (B.E.) BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING – ELECTRONICS &  
    Name of Institute    : UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR 
    Year                           : 2005 TO 2009 
    Percentage               : PASSED WITH HONS


    Profession	    : Working as a NETWORK SPECIALIST {TELECOM} WITH TOP SWEDEN MNC                                                                                      
                                  (ERICSSON GLOBAL INDIA PVT. LTD.)  AT GURGAON SINCE   
                                 APR'2010 (First Placement)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mark's Sr Sec Public School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University Of Rajasthan - Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ericsson India Global Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhelum (Now in Pakistan)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Religion : HINDU Caste : PUNJABI / KHATRI / ARORA Age : 29 TO 32 YEARS Height : 5'-6” To 6'-0” Education : GRADUATION & ABOVE Profession : PREFERABLY GOVT / PSU OFFICER, DOCTOR, ENGINEER, C.A., IAS/IPS/IRS Officer ETC. Diet : VEG / NON-VEG Marital Status : UNMARRIED & NON-MANGLIK Habit : W/O BAD HABITS LIKE SMOKING ETC. Location : DELHI/NCR & SURRONDINGS A life partner who is well educated, sensible, loving, caring and understanding person, should be well settled in life and belongs to a decent family. A gentleman who possesses family values and respects all relationships moreover a decent and progressive individual who shares ups and downs gracefully. He will be welcome as a Son in our

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ajmer, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Bahadurgarh, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hissar , Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jhansi, Jind, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Mohali, Moradabad, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Sahibabad, Shirdi, Sirsa, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mehra, Soni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles