1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXY9728 - Share her profile
    ZAXY9728
    • ZAXY9728

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAXY9728 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I think writing about oneself is toughest thing 
    m vry cool,calm,broad-minded,straight forward, liberal minded,understanding,fun-loving,caring, confident n down to earth person. 
     
    I'm an outgoing,honest,transparent girl who doesn't hold grudges,laugh easily,loves tenderly & embraces all that life has to offer.i am very happy go lucky person,i enjoy each n every momemt of my life,watever i do i do it wid my whole heart n yea m bit talkative too 
     
    I never gets swayed by anyone's opinions,a practical decision maker,mature when required to be,Respect elders. .Modern yet follows my moral n traditional values and family oriented.. 
     
     I love to help needy persons.I like to spend time with the kids of orphanage  and i visit old age home once in a week.. I am very very far away frm dis anger,ego,attitude and very patient person and yea of course very adjustable to.i can adjust in any atmosphere n situation in just few seconds n i think this is the best quality in me.And as my name is Mohini people often say tht it perfectly goes with my personality. 
     
    I luv to hang out wid my family n frnz.i luv to dance (won many prizes in state n national dance competitions,rangoli making, declamations),i love to cook for my loved ones and yes m a big FOODIE too.  
     
    If i want my partner to treat me lyk a princess,dont worry u'll be my prince for sure..:) 
     
    And as Me and my family looking for some serious profiles here so if you want to chat for months or an years so this is a wrong profile for you. Only serious ones may contact us.

    About her Family

    its just me my mom and a younger brother in my family. brother pursuing m.com from kuk and mother is working in central govt. deptt. as a senior office assistant. 
    my parents are legally separated since 1998 and its just our mother who brought up us alone and we r nt in any kinda contact with our father and paternal family since den and we are proud kids of a strong single mother. 
     
    note- people who are going to judge me on the basis of my parents marital status kindly dont send me an interest  neither accept mine.

    Education

    Well M a graduate in bachelor of arts n want to make my career as a PROFESSIONAL SOCIAL WORKER.After my garduation i've done my post graduate diploma in PUBLIC RELATIONS AND ADVERTISING from panjab university(regular) and have 3 months professional training of RJAYEING.Besides my diploma i worked as a RJ in panjab univ's. community radiostation..And nw completed my masters of SOCIAL WORK frm p.u(REGULAR) And a post graduate diploma in Human Resource Management.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      panjab university chandigarh

    • PG College

      panjab university(chd)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      vig

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i havn\'t explored much but am a travel freak person,a nature lover and would love to explore as much as i can in this life Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well abt my partner ,he shud be well settled1st.he shud be tall,honest,kind,open minded n down to earth person.He shuld be like this who enjoys his life to the fullest.The one whoz adventour freak(riverrafting,skydiving,paragliding,bunjee jumping,), n luvs to visit new places.He shuld be caring and the most imprtnt thng he shud b an understanding person coz i believe understandng is the base of every relationship,if thr is no understanding thr is no relationship.i want a guy who luvs tohang out wid his family n frnz too.I want him tobe my best frnd wid whom i cn share anything to everythng widout hasitating for a single second n who'l alwayz treat his better half like a princess sumtimes like a kid as i just love to be pampered all the time... :p.. And i want him to be son of my family not typical son-in-law full of formalities.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Punjab, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi,Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Ludhiana, Lunglei, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Pandit, Gupta, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles