1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTR1702 - Share her profile
    ZYTR1702
    • ZYTR1702

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTR1702 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 40, 5' 2"
    • M.A, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello. Welcome to my profile.   
     
    I’m honest, caring, spiritual, and thoughtful by nature. Well educated and well settled, looking to find a similar match. I enjoy the usual things in life such as good food, good company, interesting conversations, nature, forests, time and space to do my own things, reading and writing, travelling to new places, experiencing new cultures, movies (especially comedies and suspense), cricket... the list is endless.  
     
    I have keen interest in Yoga and allied subjects, and follow a healthy lifestyle. I'm not a party person, though I enjoy outings and get-togethers with friends and family. I’m caring and sensitive, and one who would go an extra mile for others. Overall, I consider myself to be a balanced personality with a practical and sensible head on my shoulders.  
     
    I have travelled to a few countries for holidays and lived in the United Kingdom for studies. I did my Bachelor’s degree from Delhi and Master’s degree from a reputed University in United Kingdom.  
     
    I have held responsible positions earlier, but at present I'm not doing a job or engaged in any full time occupation by choice. It is that phase of life when have I decided to make major changes professionally and settle down personally. I would prefer to work after marriage.   
     
    Last but not the least, I value sincerity and honesty. A foundation sealed with honesty than with deceit would be stronger in the long run.

    About her Family

    My parents are no more. My father passed away in 2006, and my mother passed away in 2013. But, I have been brought up by my paternal aunt since childhood. She is my foster mother, and I feel blessed to have her in my life. I have four elder sisters. All of them are well educated, married, have children, and are well placed. My aunt has one son, who is also married, has children, and is well settled. I'm the youngest among the siblings. I have a bunch of loving nieces and nephews. We are a closely knit and loving family.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a one-time act, but to make it work and keep the relationship loving is a life time job. One has to extend oneself mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually to accommodate the other. It is a coming together of two worlds. I would like this to be a harmonious occurrence as I wish to marry for life. I’m looking for a good human being who is ready to settle down and make family his priority. Trust, compatibility, mutual respect, love and affection, and common goals in married life would be important to me. Live and let live approach, flexibility, and good sense of humor would be a big plus. I look forward to having a peaceful and happy household. I would find somebody who treats others as he likes to be treated appealing. I’m looking for somebody who stands by me in the ups and downs and the usual joys and struggle that life has to offer. Somebody whose presence makes the world a happier place for me; I guess a life-long companion with whom I can share

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, India, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KapurthalaTown,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 15, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles