1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAZ3804 - Share her profile
    • ZXAZ3804

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAZ3804 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • CS, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A bit difficult...but let me try. I am a warm hearted, fun loving person with extremely positive and passionate approach towards life. An optimist with a practical approach towards life with a strong belief in GOD too. At this stage of life, I am extremely thankful to the ALMIGHTY, for all ups and downs in my life, as it has helped me to grow as a person with complete clarity towards my life's priorities.I have been raised with an appreciation of the importance of Family Values, Education and Culture. I strongly believes ''Marriage is a strong bond to be nurtured always with adjustment & understanding all along". For me, it is a life time commitment with the person and his family, where you need to love each other for all good things and ignore the things that you don't like as nobody is perfect in this world. For me, a simple, peaceful and harmonious personal life is more important than anything else. 
    I am emotional and can only respect people who are humble and respectful. I appreciate finer things in life and have a bent of mind towards philosophy and introspection. To me, humour is an essential part of life....be it my family or my friendz and everyone around me, compliments me for having that X- factor and the sensibility to light up the environment with the sense of humour, affection and liveliness. At times, you may find me extremely mature, giving gyan about life, the need to live it with full passion and doing the things that can gives you joy or at times, even behaving like a kid, depending upon the circumstances and people around.  
    My interests include travelling, listening music (type of music depends upon my mood), working out (one of my recently discovered addiction) and reading books (being a padaku....so,apart from corporate laws, love reading self motivational ones ). 
    On the professional side, I am Fellow Company Secretary, currently, working as"Head Company Secretary" for a highly reputed healthcare Group based out of Delhi.  
    Hope the Profile will help me to find you or might help you to find me. Ultimately, the patience pays, so, keep searching till it clicks with your Mrs. RIGHT and all the very best for your search.

    About her Family

    Ours is a close knitted Punjabi family and we are three sisters. My dad is retired from Defence and mom is a lovely homemaker. The younger ones are MBAs and doing well in their respective areas.


    Fellow Company Secretary & Commerce Graduate


    On the professional side, I am a Fellow Company Secretary, currently, working as" Vice President & Head - Secretarial " for a highly reputed Hospitals / Healthcare Group based out of Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Leading Healthcare Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Self motivational one Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Indian & Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    About my prospective partner, I am looking for somebody who is a wonderful human being, well educated, sensible, loving, caring and understanding person.A person who possesses family values and respect all relationships, a decent and progressive individual who shares ups and down gracefully and believe in enjoying every moments of life. He should be mature and a great companion throughout life. Someone, who can share this new stage of my life with me with equal enthusiasm. Has to, has to, has to love his FAMILY and respectful towards each others' parents so that it can be one big happy family. And there is absolutely no doubt that you can expect much, much and much more from me. To me, elements for a happy marriage are : COMFORT, COMPATIBILITY, LOVE, CARE & RESPECT for each other.

    • Age

      38 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 03, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles