1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSV5587 - Share her profile
    • TSV5587

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TSV5587 Last Online 20-Apr-18
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB
    • Noida & Rajpura
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I belong to a Sikh Rajput Family. I was born in Bhiwani, brought up in Faridabad and now residing in Noida with family. I think I am a sensitive, fun loving, down to earth and follow some principles as life is to live happily and to get best out of it. I just love people who are original and down to earth. I believe in living in present, in the moment. Past has gone and Future never comes. Have some goals and dreams in my life that can be shared with only my life partner. I believe that good education is important in one's life. At the same time I respect people from all background and professions. As far as education goes I am fortunate to have completed law and MBA- HR. I have worked with CPA Global Pvt. Ltd., as Project Lead. Currently working in a start-up company (details can be shared later). Dad was an advocate (lately he passed away), mom retired as a principal from govt. College, younger brother is working in Singapore, he’s married and blessed with an angel daughter. He's lucky that he could marry his lady love. Probably I ain't that lucky ;D Let me describe about myself in few words. I'm a person who isn't perfectionist, because there’s nothing ‘Perfect’ in this world, I know what I'm good at and what I still have to learn— weaknesses/failures doesn't hold me back. For me life is to live happily and to get best out of it. Movies, music, long drives, family outings, spending time with friends, cooking are part of my leisure time. Travelling means with whom I'm travelling- a good company is what I need. As a person li'l bit shy but not an introvert. Somewhere in corner of my heart there is still a li'l mi'l kid in me who loves teddies, be a cry baby, giggle on some stupid thing. Life is very short and I want to spend each n every moment laughing and smiling :) That was a very little info about me :D My take on "Arranged Marriage concept"- 'In an arranged marriage you start with no expectation and somehow, it is based on expectations that are reasonable. It is like hidden treasure and more you explore about your partner the more it strengthens the love, understanding and relationship and it feels great if you hit it off and fall in love'. P.S. I’m not looking for any boyfriend/ dating stuff, so people who aren't sure what they are doing over here, please don't waste your time in approaching me. Thanks & good luck..!!

    About her Family

    Father:- Advocate (lately passed away) 
    Mother:- Retired 
    Younger Brother:- He is working in Singapore 
    His wife- working in a dental company 
    Niece- My love, my cutie-pie


    Schooling from Apeejay School, Faridabad Graduation from Delhi University Graduate in Law, MBA in HR 


    Currently associated with an eComm start-up company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajpura, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Ladakh, Australia, South India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My family is looking for a guy, who is responsible enough in his professional and personal life, educated (Degrees Do Not Define Worth of Intelligence), emotional intelligence, decent family background- family & upbringing reflects what we’re today, sensitivity towards society, Caste No Bar- there is no caste in being human. My expectations: One who is clear and persistent about himself, where he’s heading in life and what he wants from his relationships to be happy. I believe that one who knows where they stand, they get what they want in life because they're clear in saying what they want. "My Man" must know how to make me Fall in Love with him. For me a Real Man is someone for whom loyalty, commitment, honesty, and integrity, is a priority, not an option in a relationship.

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Singapore

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Pilot, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Bhiwani, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles