New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YXWW1935 - Share her profile
    YXWW1935
    • YXWW1935

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    YXWW1935
    1
    Govt. ID Verified
    Name verified against PAN Card
    Know More
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • B.A, One year diploma Frank Finn Institute of Air Hostess Training
    • Amritsar
    • Customer Service
    • Hindu: Ramgarhia, Caste no bar
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    We are four members in my family mom dad me nd one younger brother, my father working in Travel and tourism company as a travel agent, my mother working in Sri Guru Ram Das Hospital As a Clerical post and My Brother have own work. 

    Education

    I am completed 12th, Completed one year diploma Frank Finn Institute of Air Hostess, Completed one year diploma Travel and tourism and 6 months diploma Hospitality Management and Completed Graduation in BA arts 2014 
    

    Occupation

    I am worked in Kochar Info Tech Pvt Ltd as a Inbound Telecaller and Handling Back End Operating system, I am worked in Veta Institute as a Senior Counselor, Administrator and Reception and currently I am working in Canam Immigration Office as a Team leader. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Shri Sai Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Vinayaka Missions University

    • Other UG Degree

      One year diploma Frank Finn Institute of Air Hostess Training

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Customer Service

    • Organization Name

      Canam Consultants Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      maan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Amritsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : romantic and passionate Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Yeh Rishta kya kehlata hai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Rice and all vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Macloadganj, Canada and Australia, USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner understandable loving caring and respect both sides.

    • Age

      24 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Never Married

    • Country

      New Zealand, Spain, Australia, United States, United Kingdom, India, Colombia, Canada

    • State/City

      Newbury, Kolkata, Haldwani, Ahmedabad, Burlington, Phagawara, Ranchi, Gurdaspur, Adelaide, Perth, Panchkula, Mississauga, Winnipeg, Firozpur, Rohtak, Halifax, Philadelphia, Redbridge, Haridwar, Belfast, New Orleans, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Kitchener, Calgary, Fazilka, Auckland, Edinburgh, Brisbane, Murcia, Sydney, Edmonton, Vancouver, Melbourne, Dehradun, Florida, Pathankot, Panipat, London, Birmingham, Surrey, Walsall, Toronto, Brampton, Leicester, Manchester, Indore, Moga, Barnala, Daman, Bathinda, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Mapusa, Ambala, Mohali, Lucknow, Kapurthala, Samana, Amritsar, Varanasi, Jalandhar, Jaipur, Gwalior, Mumbai, California, Oakland, Chicago, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, New Jersey, New Mexico, Washington, Portland, Ontario, San Francisco, Mysore/ Mysuru, Columbia, Bangalore, New York, Chandigarh, San Diego, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, New Delhi, Ludhiana

    • Religion

      Sikh, Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kalwar, Hindu: Prajapati, Hindu: Rajput - All, Dhangar, Yadav/Yadava, Pal, Sikh: Bhatia, Khatik, Kurmi, Gupta, Kshatriya - All, Bisa Agarwal, Brahmin - All, Khandelwal, Mehra, Ravidasia, Labana, Brahmin Gaur, Gursikh, Bania, Mahajan, Meena, Sikh: Jat, Hindu: Tonk Kshatriya, Scheduled Caste, Sikh: Saini, Sikh: Rajput, Brahmin Mohyal, Kashyap, Marwari, Sikh: Arora, Brahmin Dadhich, Sikh: Others, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Sonar, Sikh: Khatri, Ahir, Brahmin, Kayastha, Aggarwal, Brahmin Jangid, Kshatriya, Jatav, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Jat, Hindu: Kamboj, Hindu: Khatri, Lubana, Hindu: Rajput, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Hindu: Ramgarhia, Hindu: Saini, Hindu: Others, Sikh: Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Education

      BJMC, Trade School, MPT, B.Pharma, ML/LLM, BAMS, Ph. D, MJMC, M.Pharma, MBBS, BFA, MFA, M.S. (Medicine), CFA, Diploma, M.Sc, MCh, B.Ed, M.Des, B.IT, CS, MDS, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.Com, BBA, BDS, M.D., B.Sc, Other, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, High School, B.Com, BCA, B.A, BHM, B.E/B.Tech, BHMS, CA, B.Des, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, M.A

    • Occupation

      Civil Services, Defence, Not Working, Government/Public Sector, Business/ Self Employed, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Agriculture Professional, Farming, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, BPO/ITes Professional, Customer Service, Civil Services (IAS/ IPS/ IRS/ IES/ IFS), Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Air Force, Army, Defence Services, Navy, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Law Enforcement Officer, Police, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Mariner, Merchant Naval Officer, Looking for job, Not working, Retired, Student, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles