1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STA8652 - Share her profile
    STA8652
    • STA8652

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    STA8652 Last Online 14-Nov-17
    • 41, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well people who know me say that I am a nice, warm, humble, down to earth, easy going person. I respect my elders and care for people around me.  
     
    I have a positive outlook towards life and believe in making the best out of everything. I have a non-complaining and non-regrettable attitude towards life. And I take life as it comes.  
     
    I have been brought up in a proper Sikh atmosphere and have strong faith in my WAHEGURU.  
     
    I am a Post graduate and now doing freelancing. I am into imports and working as an indentor. I have worked in various companies for about 10 years and presently self employed, working from home. I have worked hard to reach this level and would like my partner to understand and appreciate this and also support me with my professional goals. 
     
    About my life partner, I am looking for a Gurusikh person who can be my best friend and at the same time someone I can look up for strength. Someone who is well educated and well settled in life and a nice and sensitive person. Someone who believes in mutual love and respect.  
     
    Someone who is modern in his thinking but at the same time has a feel for tradition and values. Someone who believes in complete sincerity and honesty in his relatioships. ( can't stand liars and hypocrites) . I am looking for a lifepartner who will stand by me through the highs and lows of life and not run away at the very first sight of a crisis. 
     
    I was married for very short period but due to compatibility issues we mutually decided to get separate ( divorce came through in 2011), can share more details once we communicate further.

    About her Family

    Simple gurusikh family with strong faith in Guru Granth Sahab Ji. 
     
     
    

    Education

    Done my graduation in Commerce from Delhi University. Done a couple of courses including management and computer courses.Also Post graduate diploma in International Business through distance learning program.
    

    Occupation

    Have worked for over 10 years in various organisations including MNC. Last worked in a Trading Firm as an Imports Manager. 
     
    I am now doing freelancing. I am into imports and working as an indentor. I have worked hard to reach this level and would like my partner to understand and appreciate this and also support me with my professional goals.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Can read any Fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, Fox Life, Travel Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : Namaste London, Dear Zindagi, Zindagi na Milegi Dobara, Highway, Me before You, Wake up Sid Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Manali, Udaipur Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Gurusikh person, non-trimmer and preferably a teetotaller. I am looking for a good companion at this stage of life with whom I can share my rest of life with. Someone who can stand by my side through thick and thin, someone who is mature and can be fun too, someone who know his roots, modern yet traditional, educated not in terms of degrees, but more importantly his outlook towards life, someone who is open minded, not too conservative that is restricting....and is not too inflicting.....someone who can talk as well as listen, who knows how to make the best out of everything.... there is much more I believe...but certainly nothing complicated, should be a genuine person, no fakers, no self boasters, maybe a simple person like me......are you the one??

    • Age

      41 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Kesadhari, Khatri, Saini, Sikh, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      CA, M.S. (Medicine), MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, BHM, MBBS, BBA, M.D., BAMS, BHMS, BDS, MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BCA, B.IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:45 mins

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles