1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XXX9920 - Share her profile
    • XXX9920

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XXX9920 Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Consultant
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Strangers to each other... Yet we are here! Power of the Internet or a simple word-connect! Either ways always a pleasure getting to know someone like-minded using a medium like this.  
    To beging with...I am a confident, open minded girl with a blend of traditional and modern values. I take life as it comes and i believe in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature, i take no time in making friends. I am a positive person by nature and have a never-say-die spirit…this, along with my ability to see the silver lining keeps me going…no matter what!.  
    Rain on my window pain, an early morning walk, beaches, hills, movies, music from Jagjit Singh to Enrique, Sketching, Cooking, and roadside food are a few things that get me interested!  
    Born and brought up in Chandigarh, I completed my schooling from a reputed convent school. I have a Management degree prior to which i did post B. Com(Honors) and have been a gold medalist all through.  
    Currently, I am working as an Associate Director with a Big Four Consulting firm in Gurgaon.  
    I believe that being in a relationship is about being unconditional. Connecting and communicating are very important.. be it about enjoying something together... or learning to grow in each other's differences. I also believe that marriage is not about changing your partner's life... but about being together as 'individuals'.  
    Looking for someone seeking pleasure in a few simple things. Someone who.... doesn't mind whiling time in a book store sipping coffee skimming a good read and enjoys sharing the Sundays quietly over a home cooked meal. I enjoy intelligent conversation and good expression. And i look forward to someone with whom i can share the small stuff in life and celebrate the big moments as well. 
    I am open to the many possibilities about the person inside the package in which you are wrapped. It's after all not about finding the right person, but building the right relationship. I would prefer to meet someone who is settled and / or works in Delhi NCR as i am not keen to relocate.

    About her Family

    My father was working as General Manager in a reputed Nationalized Bank until recently and he retired this February 2012. He is a MBA, CS and LLB. He keeps himself occupied and is working as Director with an Asset Reconstruction firm.  My mother who has been teaching in a convent school all her lfe, is now a housewife. She is a MA with English Honors. We have our own house in Chandigarh, as well as ancestral property in posh localities. 
    I have an elder sister, who is married in the Indian Army and my brother in law is currently serving as a Lt Col. They are blessed with two kids. My sister is a Dietician.  
    My Paternal grandfather retired as Senior Manager from a reputed nationalised bank. My maternal grandfather retired as Director, All India Radio and resides in Chandigarh. My grandmother, a triple MA, was a lecturer all her life in colleges of repute. They are no longer with us. 
    Our extended family is well educated, mix of working / retired professionals, all from upper middle class backgrounds. All settled in Delhi and Chandigarh- Kailash Colony, Vasant Vihar, Saket, Gurgaon and Noida.


    I am MBA prior to which i did post B.Com(Honors).  I completed my schooling from a reputed convent school in Chandigarh and have been a gold medalist all through.


    Currently, I am working as a Director with a Big Four Consulting firm in Gurgaon. 
    Besides work, I relish reading. I love travelling and am well travelled as a part of my work and education. 
    In terms of my outlook, I am ambitious but also know how to strike a work life balance. Being single has presented me great opportunities to learn life’s ups & downs by myself and to understand the most important things and focus on the positive ones in life and the people around me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I would love to meet someone who is intelligent & has a great sense of humour, and one who can carry himself well in public.

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Khatri, Aggarwal, Kayastha- All, Sikh: Jat, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles