1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW7437 - Share her profile
    • ZUWW7437

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWW7437 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Arora
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as a Simple, God fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy, warm, and a loving person someone who is very grounded and an Optimist by nature. Life is beautiful and has wonderful things one can rejoice and improve ones quality of life ! 
        My beliefs  and value systems morals and upbringing in life given by my parents are inspiring and are a way too strong that make me a  compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality. People love, respect , admire me for what I am today.I do a lot of multi-taking wherein I juggle between playing that perfect Parent, of my 12 year old son who lives with me.I love to keep myself fit and healthy so hit the gym everyday and follow a decent clean healthy diet and lifestyle.I do cheat on my diet once in while when I am partying with family and friends. I don't booze but have nothing against those who booze as thats a personal choice as long as one knows how and where to draw a line.I work towards creating that perfect balance of Mind, body and Soul so keep myself busy and surrounded with likeminded and positive people and constructive activities. I am a well known artist in Bangalore , An entrepreneur by choice but my forte are my Workshops and have a Niche for my own brand so have business offers pouring in from all ends but like to keep a low profile due to my personal commitments presently. I am also doing my studies in International pre-school teacher training so that keeps super busy but I appreciate learning as I believe that there is no end to learning. I know my priorities well in life .I enjoy listening to Gurbani as much as I am a movie buff and  watch a lot of animated movies with my  kiddo too:)  I work each day to give him a very healthy upbringing where he doesn't miss on any good thing in his life.. 
    I have a good sense of humour and I m easy going.I try to find a positive in every situation before finding a negative. I like to blend my religious n spiritual beliefs with my value systems so have a special connect with the Almighty. I cook amazing food too and enjoy long interesting conversations with my near n dear ones over cups of Chai to go with... 
    Want my life to be filled with Lots of love happiness, contentment and laughter because I believe Purity attracts positivity! 
         Being a Single  parent is a challenge everyday  but the immense love I get from my child gives me all what I  need to keep me strong, happy and going. He is my Soul and I am blessed to have him .. I am looking for a companion who can accept me  along with my child as his own wholeheartedly. Only if you think that we are on the same page , kindly connect because we are all here for a purpose so let not our precious time and energies go waste ... Good luck in your search !!

    About her Family

    Parents are well settled and living in Mumbai while a younger brother is working and settled in USA


    Along with a Bachelors degree in commerce from one of the most premier institutes of Mumbai i even hold a diploma degree in Advertising, Sales promotion & Sales Management. Presently i am an entrepreneur and also studying... Lots to share but later. 


    I am an Artist and an Entrepreneur as well !

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Josephs high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : All types of Indian, Chinese,Mexican food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a Beautiful and Divine relationship that along with requiring two people to live together also requires Commitment, Loyalty and Affection towards each other. I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest, is warm , loving, educated, cultured, caring, down to earth, selfless person whose presence spreads positivity & happiness. Amazing sense of humour is bonus though !! I wish to have a successful married life with a person with a correct positive attitude, right understanding & immense love and enjoys every moment of life and will be my best friend for life ! He should be ready to share my responsibility my joy my sorrows and is a sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. Communication for me is a key word to a happy long lasting relationship. Kindly share your contact details if you wish to take things ahead. Kindly contact only we are on the same page and if you are ready to accept me and my child who

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Canada, India, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Gursikh, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., BVSc., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., MBBS, BL/LLB, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles