New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYR4329 - Share her profile
    YAYR4329
    • YAYR4329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    YAYR4329
    • 27, 4' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Muktsar
    • Looking for job
    • Gursikh
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    A loving caring and protective family in every which way possible. Both Respectable to and for the society they reside in...... Self made aptly! 
    Religious Inclination - Guru Granth Sahib ji only! 
    Caste - Sikh Tonkshtriya
    Last Name - Sran (Although not preferentially added!!) 
    My Father (Retired) and Mother are employed under Punjab Government Education Department
    Dad - Lecturer (Retired) 
    Mom - Principal (In Service - Gazetted Official)
    Taking to my late grandparents(paternal), they were both retired from Punjab Government Services and ever since wonderful guiding light to us in principles.

    Education

    My primary education is from a convent school(catholic management) affiliated to I.C.S.E New Delhi and I.S.C New Delhi respectively 
    
    I have a Hons Degree in Biotechnology in my under graduate studies B.Sc (Hons) Biotechnology(2014)
    
    I have completed my Masters in Science (M.Sc) studies from D.A.V College Abohar Punjab affiliated to Panjab University Chandigarh (2016).Thereafter searching for a suitable job in my field or otherwise.Meanwhile I have also completed my certification course in Clinical Pharmacology (Jan 2019)
    
    Currently I am enrolled for the session (2018-2020) in B. ed studies (ragular) and simataneously aspiring for CSIR/UGC NET (LS/JRF)/GATE hopefully....(i donot perfer coaching over my own hard work)
    
    Interested in persuing further education if given a choice! 
    
    

    Occupation

    **Looking forward to working after I complete my regular studies shortly! **
    Currently I am aspiring for CSIR/UGC NET (LS/JRF) and GATE Biotech exams so that I can pursue my academic ambitions further or entertain a lectureship post for a secure future.
    additionally with my course work of Bachelors in Education 
    Furthermore I see myself in various research institutions or else in Education so that I will able to fulfill my aspirations for learning new things and increasing my educational qualification. For the time being in between by studies and search for a job I like to enhance my skill of writing which I cater through bloging or other social mediums....just as a hobby which I am very passionate about!! 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Not Working

    • Occupation

      Looking for job

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Sikh Tonkshtriya(Sran)

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muktsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The Secret - Rhonde Byrne Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Small wonders, KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Comtemporary Indian Cuisine ( Punjabi - Basic) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who knows the meaning of Forever! and will cherish the loving bond of marriage and togetherness.....Who would respect my parents as much as I do to his parents.... Both sides would be considered as our parents.... No doubt about that! A Gentleman, A best friend and A guide....A companion for times to come!! Open-minded, Down to earth, Sensible, Loving, Hardworking, Humble, Caring, Family oriented, Goal oriented, Decisive, Practical, Far-sighted Someone who knows how to accept the flaws as good as the better qualities in me!! An Educated, loving and close knitted family with honest family values all in all!! Preferably Turban boy!

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Gursikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Government/Public Sector, Civil Services, Business/ Self Employed, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Lawyer & Legal Professional, Mariner, Merchant Naval Officer, Medical/ Healthcare Professional, Nurse, Paramedic, Pharmacist, Physiotherapist, Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles