1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXY9547 - Share her profile
    • ZUXY9547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUXY9547 Last Online 06-Sep-16
    • 40, 5' 0"
    • B.A, NTT
    • Amritsar
    • Looking for a job
    • Sikh, Jat
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     l am from defence family having 1 son 10 years old and my hobbies are gardening dance singing and yes l never work l am always house wife life is difficult but we have to bear it so guys take care all and try to live again life is to fr enjoy fr our responsibility l know my responsibility but why u want to get marry with me l had a son this is my question are u able to love him are u able to give him a father love and effections my life my chil dhood is very precious fr me so can u made precious fr my son l am non veg enjoy shopping very much found of new collections in my limits l like outings parties but parties should be soficticatead level take care all if you like my interests then give a call and preferably whom l send interest not any one else l will  upload  soon  my pic  but my divorce is on  not completed  yet but l know sometimes  we miss  each other  because of all  this faces   may be l also miss  someone whom  l send my interests  because  of all  this at present l am  in Delhi  gurgaon  did you all  read  my question  whom  l  send request you all  are looking nice but l want my answer fr my child l don't  know whom  and when  l meet   all  up to rubb  ty  so all  be happy take care of  yourself  and  your  family    Kehty  hai  aapny  maan  kuch  aur  ..aur vidhataaa  ky  kush  aur .take care  

    About her Family

    my family  is my father  mother 2 brothers both  married  mother is working  as a principle  in convent schools  and father  retired  defence  officer 


    l  had  done my graduation  and ntt  from  amritser  punjab  dav  collage Laurence road


    l am  a house  wife and my life  is only my family my child  l  don't want to work   l never work in my life l  want to enjoy life and look  after my family that's all

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      airforce schools

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      punjab university amritser

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Father's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      jat Sikh kahlon

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      defence services retire

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : food l can cook anything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any where with my small family any hilli areas l like to do peraaaceelings Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    l want a person who understand me and my feelings and love my child and who fulfill my desire wid respect and moderate person who belive in today and give respect to a lady at every movement of his life lady is the one who loves his family by heart new relations are not easy fr anybody but this is the life God gives everything to us but sometimes we didn't respect fr that so guys my number is there you can send me msg whom l send interest take care c u and yes fr me cast doesn't matter l am Sikh girl but l know Hindu religion also l am bring and bought up in defence services only l had my one son already l never leave my son so think then send interest he is 10years old .and very precious fr me .

    • Age

      40 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Defence, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles