1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    krsandhu - Share her profile
    • krsandhu

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    krsandhu Last Online 19-Jan-18
    • 54, 5' 1"
    • High School
    • Malaysia
    • Self Employed
    • Sikh, Jat
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Im a Malaysian citizen of punjabi origin. An attractive classy BBW (Big Beautiful Woman)   have a great personality intelligent and love having stimulating conversations honest straightforward have a great sense of humour loving caring warm understanding compassionate. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Love to see the man in life happy. Love to pamper the love of my life I enjoy reading movies music cooking and can enjoy almost anything if Im with the right company. basically a cool and fun to be with person. When it comes to relationships I love to please my partner. 
     I enjoy socializing having an intelligent conversation over dinner or coffee and am just as happy sitting at home with a loved one having a quite dinner and drinks or just watching a movie. I love to do things for my partner that pleases him. The person I am seeking should preferably be of north indian origin (non muslims only. Prefer hindu or sikh (no turban)) as we would have more in common. Preferably clean shaven and based in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia and seeking marriage. I\'m not interested in time wasters so only those seriously seeking a soulmate and willing to put your time into it need respond. Im also not interested in long distance relationship as I have already wasted alot of time on such relationships only to find out that the man is just fooling around and no intention to visit for us to meet. Thus those not in Kuala Lumpur need not respond as Im only interested in those I can meet and go from there. He should be responsible and financially stable romantic caring compassionate have a good sense of humour and a good personality knows how to treat a woman. I know I have a lot to offer the right man and whoever he is will not be disappointed. 
     I am seeking a A man who wants a partner and best friend to build a beautiful family and home with. Men with children from their previous marriage living with them are most welcome. Age above 45.  Also since I have posted my photo here I would appreciate if all those responding do so with a photo. Only serious queries and kindly state your intentions and what you are looking for. If what I have described above is what you seek in a woman and you think you are what I seek do contact me and we can meet for a meal or drink and take it from there. 
    I am only interested in those based in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia or those who are willing to relocate here as I do not wish to relocate unless you can give me a very good reason or able to provide an irresistible offer and reason as to why I should relocate. Thanks for reading.' 

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Im tired of long distance relationship and only interested in a man based here. I have no problem if your job requires you to travel alot, as long as at the end of the day, you are back home with me in my arms letting me love you and take care of you. You should be an indian, preferably north but will consider others, above 35 years old, well established. A good sense of humour is a must. Being witty is a double plus point. Someone who speaks good english. A man who has class and a good personality, one who carries himself well, not arrogant, caring and romantic nature, charming and one who knows how to love and treat a woman. A man who knows what love is and seeks the same. If you enjoy movies, music, singing and being crazy together, thats another plus point. A man who has eyes only for me (although I will allow some oogling if shes reallllly attractive..just kidding, dont u dare) and can make me laugh. North indian expatriates in Malaysia are most welcome.

    • Age

      54 to 71 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country


    • Religion

      Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Christian, Sikh

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles