1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR7139 - Share her profile
    • ZUAR7139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAR7139 Last Online 13-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i have been blessed with a very unique name and it\'s meaning is beautiful! so, \'mohaleen\' means somebody who\'s alluring and i believe, i completely live up to my name!!! (just a humble belief!) 
    my idea of happiness is making my loved ones feel special, to pamper them through different ways and spending quality time with my people! 
    i respect each individual’s space & values and give my 100% to everything  that i do, that is, with utmost sincerity & dedication,as in, if i do something, i do it with all my heart and give it my all! 
    i’m very sensitive about my family & friends and love them deeply & un-  
    i love music and i just can’t do without it! basically, i like all kinds of music and listen to different genres depending on my mood! i am also interested in singing and i’m decent at it if not wow! so i\'m even contemplating learning music and dream of releasing my own album some day!! *sigh* 
    okay next if i talk about movies and television, i have never been too regular with movies but lately, i have gotten better with trying to watch as many movies as i can but only those that interest me! so whenever i do watch movies, i watch action, sci-fi, comedy and romantic flicks! 
    as far as watching the idiot box is concerned, i am not into it a lot! but, if i happen to tune in, i prefer to watch food shows, talk shows, talent shows, comedy shows and the likes! 
    in terms of sports, i like to play badminton and watch cricket. 
    not an avid reader....but do read stuff on and off that catches my attention & is some food for thought!! i also like to read poetry, love stories & knowledge enhancing magazines/articles!  
    cooking is a passion and i cook almost anything & everything from shahi paneer/butter chicken to cream sauce pasta! well..it’s not just cooking, i love to eat as well….i am a true foodie and always open to exploring and trying new dishes, cuisines and restaurants!!  
    seriously i could go on and on about my virtues and vices, likes and dislikes, but i’ve decided to throw caution to the wind and just put it out there....! 
    so yeah just looking forward to find that smart and humorous man (gentle!!) to spend some amazing time with!!!!!

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Italian, Chinese, Punjabi etc. etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles