1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWT3750 - Share her profile
    • ZZWT3750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWT3750 Last Online 25-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB
    • Coimbatore
    • Businessperson
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Height   :      5.5 feet   
      Weight  :      57 kg 
    DIET           :      Pure Vegetarian Soul .Never wanted to kill weak, helpless creatures that  too just for taste.  My Mom is a pure vegetarian since her birth and so am I. 
    CUISINE     :      North  Indian -  Punjabi  Food prepared  in my Home  
                                 South  Indian -  Tamil    Food prepared  in my Hometown 
    DRINKING /SMOKING  :   Garbage not Permitted to enter my body by which inner strength and health is lost  and external beauty is also lost.  
    The food we take gives treatment (Chikitsa) or causes  diseases (rog) in our body, so should we intake something that causes  diseases or intake food that treats and nourishes us? we will choose it according to our wisdom. 
    TO STAY IN GOOD HEALTH :   yoga and pranayam, follower of Swamy Ramdev and wake up  in the mornings to do the yoga  by switching on his live telecast channel in TV.I don’t like to go to Gym. 
    FAVOURITE BOOKS:    The holy Scriptures because when a great man says a saying or a proverb it may be true only in his circumstances and may not be correct in different circumstances. Scriptures have the Truth embedded in them that what is stated in them will prove correct to every person but will be understood only understand according to our wisdom , experience and understanding showered by Almight Lord. 
    MY PASSION  :        To Dress very well,  Makeup I don’t like  
    MY PERSONALITY :  Admirable Art and Architecture of Great God, he carved and inculcated Beauty, intellect, Righteousness, Wisdom, Love, Care and Virtues. At par with men intellectually and the softness and emotions of a women. Some swamyji told to me that God has blessed very few people Beauty and wisdom both together and those people are few in number found and Lord God showered both over me.  
     DEFINITION OF LOVE FOR ME:  How to know the Truth whether a person Loves you or not, what is the test to know the Truth, Is there any yardstick by which a person can be judged. Whether the person Loves or not Be it the Love of Mother, relative, friend, husband, wife, companion. Is there any way to find out the Truth. Care is the basis of love. One who Loves cares for the person he loves, cares about everything. If a person does not care he actually does not loves, there is no real love existing for you and everything is outwardly. When a person loves he/she  cares and tries to do everything to keep the loved one comfortable. 
     MARITAL STATUS:  Brief marriage to a person who after marriage was found to be unfit to lead a marital life

    About her Family

    Was born and raised in Coimbatore So now this is my hometown, Grandparents hailed from the part of Punjab near Jhelum river that was given to Pakistan in 1947 partition. My grandfather came to Coimbatore in 1965 and since then we are residents of Coimbatore. 
    Well known family in the city, settled in Coimbatore since 1965 
    FATHERS OCCUPATION:  Father is a Business man. He is  Manufacturer and whole seller of  UG (underground cables and all other cables)and also a Dealer of all kinds of electrical goods and has 3 Electrical show rooms and 2 manufacturing units that is a cable factory in Delhi and a fan factory in Coimbatore. One of the show rooms is exclusive for chandeliers and show lights.  
    MOTHER : Mom is a  home maker and is a innocent angle by nature.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles