1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSV8149 - Share her profile
    • ZWSV8149

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 28-Aug-17
    • 45, 5' 2"
    • M.A
    • New Delhi & Haryana, Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Sikh, Saini
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a spiritual person, and listen to my soul more as it does speak to us for anything and everything. we all are on an individual soul journeys, at the same time, we do meet lot of people,and out of that large population, there is someone somewhere waiting for us, and I am here to search that someone, with whom I can spend the rest of my life maintaining and respecting our own individualities and celebrating companionship in many ways.by this age of ours we are very firm in our life in almost all aspects, but I want a person to exercise sensibility and maturity in handling day-to-day affairs in a companionship. sharing and caring are the two most important values in life, and the ingredient of love and respect for each-other lets these two values spread their arms wider for one and all. Intellect is something which is my DNA, and I would expect my life-partner to have this core element in him, to a reasonable degree. Matching of minds is very-very important, that's how living under one roof becomes a blessing for two living together.

    About her Family

    I have my mother in my family and among siblings its my brother who is there. Out of we three siblings, elder to me is my sister, and younger to me is my brother. I lost my beloved father  5 years ago, but he is alive in me. He was a widely travelled, and a very sharp and strong intellect person. Its been a great loss to the family and to me more, as he stood as a pillar of support to me in all my endeavours. Making of me, as a person would not have been possible without his hand-holding at all stages of my life.  My mother is religiously inclined person, and my brother a spiritual person like me. My elder sis, has her own life, and she also has been working for long, holding her daughter's responsibilities. We have our roots in Punjab, i.e. Doaba belt, but fortunately or unfortunately we never could live in the state Punjab. Neither, I am born in Punjab, nor brought up, hence, I hold multicultural values in my life.


    I am a post-graduate in Mass Communication, and a Certified L&D Professional) My initial years of education have been out of India, due to my father's international assignments. We later settled down at one place, for stability, and uninterrupted studies.


    My forte is Training& Development, and all these years of my life, I have taken up various roles and responsibilities in my professional life. I started working early in my life, as I am a fusion of east and west value systems. Lows and highs are always there in private concerns.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Haryana, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Understanding and valuing human relations. Is able to take care of his life -partner with utmost love and respect. I love honesty and decency in men, and he should be able to make good communication and more in English, as that's how I am conditioned from the time of by birth. I grew up in different countries, hence respect people of all religions, and my own faith is in humanity. No forcing on any matters, at this point of life, as such also it is never treated as a good sign; be it in family or in between individuals. Rest, we can always talk. Be real, just what God has created you like. No dowry, a simple legal marriage(Court marriage) would be my preference. One can go to temples and gurudwara to seek blessings of Almighty. Only people, who are genuinely looking for a suitable match, to live the rest of their life with someone, who matches their wavelength.I have just registered, and not holding a paid membership, so have limitations in contacting you.

    • Age

      45 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Education Professional, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles