1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWA5817 - Share her profile
    • ZZWA5817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWA5817 Last Online 10-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It’s difficult to write about you for a matrimonial site, but if this is what it takes to find a companion, I am willing to give it a shot. 
    A bit about myself; I was brought up in Delhi, moved to Pune for my post-graduation and have been away since then. I took up a campus placement in Hyderabad and then shifted base to Bangalore.  
    I have always been academically inclined.  A software developer by profession, I love coding and knowing about my field. Due to my passion and ability to work hard, I have done well in my career till now. 
    The last 6 years have been fun, mostly spent working, enjoying with friends and traveling. Apart from being an avid reader, I love eating out, listening to music and writing. I also do tarot card reading as a hobby.  
    I love watching theatre, TV series and movies.  I always wanted to try theatre, so I recently did a course on a theatre, and I really enjoyed it.  
    Having worked here 6 long years, I felt like I was stagnating in my job and my interests were shifting away from the field of computers. So, I opted for a sabbatical. I am trying to see what to do next, find the next thing I am passionate about. Till then I am exploring and thinking about what to do next. 
    Coming back to marriage and companionship, it’s difficult to define a companion in set words and conditions. But, I feel if I can be myself with someone, sit and talk to a person everyday about anything, openly share and exchange my feelings, it’s a good start. I believe that staying away from home has made me an independent and strong person and I would want my partner to understand and respect that. 
     Even after marriage I would want to keep working, do something of my own, or pursue my hobbies/ inclinations. I am looking for someone who will understand me and give me that space. I don’t think marriage is the end of having a life of your own; rather it would be beautiful to grow with someone together.

    About her Family

    My parents live in Delhi. We are three sisters and one brother. My eldest sister is married and settled in California (USA). Her Husband and she are both working in reputed companies in San Jose, California. My younger sister has completed her masters in Bio technology and brother is currently studying engineering in Bangalore. Our father has a well-settled business in Delhi of Paper trading and our mother is a home maker.


    I always have been academically inclined. Did my schooling from Convent of Jesus And Mary and then a  bachelors in Physics Hons from Hansarj College Delhi University. During graduation developed an interest in computers and decided to follow it up with a MCA from Pune University .


    I have been working as a software engineer since the last six years .Recently wanted to try something else and spend time with family so have opted for a sabbatical.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus and Mary, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hansraj College, Delhi University.

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry
    Favourites : The monk who sold his ferrari Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits , Friends , Big Bang theory Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : All kinds Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles