1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UXU8785 - Share her profile
    • UXU8785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UXU8785 Last Online 11-May-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.A, MA Sociology, MA Hindi, MA Education, B.Ed, BA
    • Jaipur & Gangapur City
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     FAMILY:  We are a religious, vegetarian, teetotaller,simple , educated middle class family who are progressive in outlook yet we believe in our traditions and social values. 
     She is a very very hard working, sincere, cool & calm girl with pleasant manners.She lost her father when she was just six months old. She is a HIGHLY QUALIFIED girl  in our family.She is an MA Sociology(58%), CLEARED NET IN FIRST ATTEMPT, BEd (75%), MA Education (64%) and MA Hindi -.60%.No hardship or adversity has ever been able to deter her from achieving her aim of good education in life. . She is efficient in handling house hold jobs & cooking . She does understand the intricacies of family relationship. She is adaptable and can adjust to any situation.  
    OUR EXPECTATIONS: Our family is looking forward to have an alliance with a SANADYA  , well educated, cultured, well bonded and caring family. We would APPRECIATE THE FAMILY WHICH  WOULD CONSIDER THE MERITS OF THE GIRL RATHER THAN THE DOWRY  THAT WE CAN AFFORD. We are keen to solemnize the marriage as per social customs and traditions with in our means.

    About her Family

    Her Father Shri Radhey Shyam Sharma was a Railways Employee. He Expired in 1986 when she  was only six months old.  Her  mother is a simple, religious and caring house wife. She has 4 Sisters and 1 Brother. Her all  elder sisters are married and well settled. Her Brother Raja Ram Sharma is working with Indian Railways and drawing a handsome salary. He is looking after the family now.


    MA Sociology (58%), BEd ( 75% ), MA Education (64% ) , MA Hindi(Prev-60%). CLEARED  NET IN FIRST ATTEMPT.


    Worked as a Lecturer in a Girls College for two years in Home town .Presently she is a TGT Hindi  in Kendriya Vidhyalaya in Banguluru KV Region since 2015.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      MA Sociology, MA Hindi, MA Education

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Kendriya Vidhyalaya In Banglore Region

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gangapur City, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    Looking for KVS Lecturer/ Teacher preferably. Rest depends on destiny.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Gangapur, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles