1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSA0565 - Share her profile
    • ZVSA0565

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSA0565 Last Online 05-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, International Business Studies, from Europe, BBA
    • Jaipur
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has done her MBA with dual majors in H.R & Marketing, plus she also went to do a full time 6 months course in International Business Studies from FH University of Applied Sciences, Kufstein, Tirol, Austria. 
    Presently past 6 years she is working with a US based e-commerce firm, having its office in Jaipur and head office in Brooklyn. For a short while she also worked as an international business developer for a jewelry firm in Jaipur. She is a cheerful, realistic, and intelligent girl. A mix of traditional and modern values, an emotional yet determined girl and knows how to keep herself grounded. 
    She was born in Assam but as a kid she was sent to the hostel first in Darjeeling, later went to the prestigious Maharani Gayatri Devi School in Jaipur, Rajasthan, staying in the hostel for 14 years she has developed into a sensible, organized human. Growing up in the state (Rajasthan) which is very cultured she has also imbibed deep rooted traditions within herself. She is well traveled to various parts of Europe, some parts of Australia, and Hong Kong. Loves reading philosophical books by (Dr. Brian Weiss, Louise Hay), she is a professional tarot reader, likes cooking healthy food (as she says). 
    We as parents have left no stone unturned to ingrain the best of values, beliefs and traditions in our daughter. I always ask my daughter to follow this simple quote knowing others is wisdom, knowing yourself is enlightenment. 
    She shared with us that she doesn\'t have a set profile in mind for her partner, apart from a few qualities that she would like to see in her partner (someone who has higher education, adventurous, independent, loving, passionate about his work, humble, and jovial by nature).  
    In her own words :- I have stayed in the hostel/boarding for 14 years of my life since I was 6 years old (which was an amalgamation of people from varied, backgrounds, region, religion, and culture, it taught me to stay with different individuals under one roof), I have lived in a joint family for 10 years now after my school( which taught me family morals, traditions and values), I have lived abroad alone for almost 7 months of my life (which taught me independence, responsibility and management without anyone\'s supervision). So I can say I have a profound experience, and yes I am yet to learn more. 
    Your early life really shapes your personality immensely. In my hostel life I learnt to thrive in a strict environment, which also taught me not to be fussy about food, I learnt how to be determined and disciplined since I was a hockey player, played at state level, and I am also a gold medalist in hockey. Though I am no more a hockey player now, but yes I do have that sportsman spirit in me, because of which I am a go-getter, I have a strong personality, I learnt to accept my mistakes gracefully, but at the same time I also learnt to be intolerant to injustice. 
    She is presently in New York for few days.

    About her Family

    She has two elder brothers who are married with kids. My sons are doing their own individual business of tea, printing machines and property. She is the youngest of all siblings and loves spending quality fun time with her niece and nephews.  
    Her mother is a home maker and has been the strongest pillar of my family who supported all of us selflessly her entire life. Myself her father is a tea planter posted near Guwahati in Assam at a Tea Estate past 40 years, and we own our own house in Jaipur, my family keeps travelling between Jaipur and Guwahati.  
    She has 3 bhuas all are very well settled in different parts of Assam, and one chachaji very well settled in W.B. she has one masi very well settled in Mumbai and one mamaji who is a known garment exporter in Jaipur.


    MBA with a dual Major in HR & Marketing, and International Business Studies from Europe.


    Working with a US based e-commerce firm in Jaipur past 6 years. Before this worked with an Italian jewellery firm as an international business developer catering to various markets abroad.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Maharani Gayatri Devi Girl's School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      International College for Girls

    • PG College

      University of Applied Sciences Kufstein. Banasthali Vidyapith

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      International Business Studies, from Europe

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Only Love Is Real, Mrs. Funnybone Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian, Continental, Snacks Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Tirol, Salzburg, Florence, Bern, Naples, Verona, Christchruch, Seychelles, Antigua, Fiji Island Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who respects family values, has higher education, adventurous, independent, caring, passionate about his work, jovial by nature, and unpretentious. Our daughter would also reciprocate love, care, and would turn out to be a very nurturing, caring and respectful individual towards her partner, elders, and younger ones.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Oswal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nalbari,Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles