1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VYV4594 - Share her profile
    • VYV4594

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VYV4594 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! I am a fun-loving,bubbly girl with lots of positivity. I'm loving, caring, trustworthy, sensitive, simple & down-to-earth person with broad minded attitude and modern approach towards life at the same time i believe in family values. I believe in walking with times and think contemporarily. I'm extrovert and very expressive. People find me intelligent, witty,matured and good humoured. I'm creative and love to learn new things. 
    I'm optimistic and believe in the phrase, 'Life has to move on.... '. I'm highly spiritual and i love doing yoga and meditation. I'm involved with The Art Of Living Organization and would like to help the world and do social work through this Organization.  
    I like reading, writing(especially Poetry), singing,art, music ,creative activities and interacting with people. 
    As a hobby,I take part in various activities like organising events,hosting stage shows,creative stuff etc. Anything related to communications and creativity excites me a lot and this inclination propels me to write scripts for stage shows, poetries etc. 2 of my poetries got published, one in a Canada based anthology and other in India. Have also won slogan contest 2007 conducted by the prestigious newspaper The Times Of India. I also worked as a Personality Development and English Speaking trainer with a reputed institute for some time.I am a person with creative bent of mind and keep on doing a lot of creative activities as a hobby.  

    About her Family

    Mine is a nuclear and Spiritual Family of 6 people.We are people of moderate to liberal family values. My father,a businessman is a renowned and respected person in society and is actively involved in social activities.My mother is a simple and pious house-wife and Elder brother involved in family business,is happily married and has a daughter. My family is into Textile Business. 
    Extended Family:- 
    Paternal side:- 
    I have one paternal uncle, Mr.Omprakashji Karwa, settled in Bhiwandi and has his own textile business. 
    I have 3 Bhuas out of which one passed away and the other two are also settled in Bhiwandi. 
    Maternal Side:- 
    1. Mr. Kailashkant Mundra,Bhilwara. 
    Textile Business. 
    2. Dr.Dinesh Mundra,Indore. 
    M.B.B.S, M.S., MCH, Plastic Surgeon. 
    3.Mr.Mahesh Mundra, Bhilwara. 
    Textile Business. 


    M.Com(Mumbai University),Diploma In Fashion Designing,JD Institute(Mumbai), PG Diploma in Journalism.


    I work as a freelance Fashion Designer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Free Lancer

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jonathan Livingston seagull, Illusions, The Ultimate Gift, Notes To Myself, Celebrating Silence, Autobiography Of A Yogi, Stumbling Into Infinity, The Fakir, The Secret, The story of My experiments with the truth, Bhagwad Gita, Ashtavakra Gita, Patanjali Yogsutras...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly reality shows/standup comedies and award shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Cast Away,Avatar, Titanic, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Hum Dil DeChuke Sanam & many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Rajasthani,South Indian,Punjabi,Gujrati,Italian,Mexican,Chinese,Fast Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Relations mean a lot to me and i never take them for granted. I believe that trust and transparency are fundamentals that make any relation strong. And so i expect both these things from my life partner. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, well-qualified and well settled. Modern, broad-minded yet down-to-earth and a person with good qualities of heart and mind. someone who is matured and sensible with pragmatic approach towards life. someone who is loving, caring, understanding, supportive and gives equal weightage to his spouse and understands and support her in every walk of life.I'm looking for a friend,a guide , a person with whom I can grow & a person whom i can help growing.

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri, Kutchi, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Rajput- All, Shah, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhiwandi, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles