1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRT1994 - Share her profile
    • RRT1994

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRT1994 Last Online 08-May-17
    • 42, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am born and brought up in Bombay (Mumbai) and am working in a MNC in Mumbai and settled in my career. 
    My hobbies are cake baking and interior decoration. I am a good cook and love to host parties for my family & friends with my bakery recipes. Love going for movies and outing for dinner to new new places. and socialize with friends. At the same time am good at managing household things. 
    I have a modern outlook to life and value our culture and ethics at the same time 
    My family is consisting of 5 members in the family. Dad is retired and living a peaceful life. Mom left for heavenly abode few years ago. Elder sister married n settle in Mumbai and younger brother working and settled in Mumbai.  
    I am looking for a well-educated, well settled boy who has modern outlook to life and values the institute of marriage. Request serious proposal only.

    About her Family

    My dad Bhagwan retired as Manager R&D from Amar Dye Chemical, Mumbai. 
    My mother has left for heavenly  abode few year .  
    ago : My elder sister Nisha is a highly placed professional, happily married to  Prashant who is also a professional. They are settled in Mumbai and blessed with a lovely son. 
    My younger brother Krishi is a  soul, dedicated to the field of media.  Settled in Mumbai.


    Qualification 			: B.Com from Mumbai University 
    Other Qualification 		: Certificate Course in multi cuisine,   
      Baking and Chocolate making from   
      Catering College, Mumbai.


    Present Job	: Working with an MNC as a  PMO to a Project  
    Previous Job	: Worked as the administrative head in a  Mumbai based firm for 3 years 
    Others: Proprietor of a company called –  ‘Seema’s Kitchen’ wherein undertake   Corporate orders for chocolates & cakes.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      our lady of good counsel sion

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M.M.K College Bandra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sehwani / Hyderabadi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : chinese. indian. italain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for a well educated and well settled boy either in business or service. A caring human being who is modern and has a touch of traditional vales. only sindhi or Punjabi boy.looking for person living either in Mumbai or abroad..

    • Age

      43 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, Singapore

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles