1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VWT8616 - Share her profile
    • VWT8616

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VWT8616 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, Fellow member of Insurance Institute of India, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sahiti
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Foodie, fashionista, fun loving and family oriented these 4 words pretty much sum up me  I have tried to write a bit about myself. I hope you find it interesting.  
    I am a fusion of old school and modernity. Family's integrity is very important to me as I have been born and brought up in a close-knit one. As much as I love parties and grooving to the music I totally enjoy being at home and spending time with family  
    I am usually a cheerful and vibrant person to come across. Not that I am never sad but if my friends don\'t find me cracking lame jokes they do feel something is missing !  
    And I can laugh at the silliest joke for 10mins ! That\'s a major problem with me. I do end up giggling in a serious meeting at work ...... and you can imagine the rest 
    Food is an important aspect and taking my culinary skills to another level is my aspiration. You will find my fb page filled with varieties coming straight out of my kitchen. I am conscious of what I eat and try to balance between healthy food and tasty food. I also love to eat out and try different cuisines. Presently I like the Mediterranean food a lot !  
    My outfits are really important to me and I take time to design these. I am very conscious of what I wear and don't blindly follow the trend.  
    I follow the markets regularly and enjoy reading financial stuff. I believe in saving first and then spending. Quite resourceful and respectful towards money you can count on me for taking financial decisions.  
    I have had a modern upbringing since I have spent most of my time growing up in Dubai. Having said that I would like to mention that I do believe in our Hindu values and culture. I am a regular at the Gurudware and I hope to continue being this way.  
    Respect for elders and love for young ones is important to me. I expect my life partner to be able to respect my parents be able to mingle and chill with my family and he can expect the same from me.  
    This is very important ! I like things around me to be neat and organized. I cannot stand filth of any kind. I like to keep my environment classy. I do love luxury. I'd go for a luxurious vacation once in a year rather than taking smaller mediocre ones. Standards and class are important to me. I don\'t like anything which is mainstream and below average. I totally hate the"herd" mentality. Anything I do has to be unique. Basically I have always considered myself to be worth of high standards and high values. 
    Moving to Mumbai by Aug 2017'  
    Father and bro will continue to be based at Bangalore

    About her Family

    Father is a retired civil engineer 
    Younger bro (10 years young) is working with SAP Bangalore 
    Mom is no more, she passed away in 2005 
    We are basically from Mumbai


    Schooling in Dubai and Higher education done in India (Ahmedabad and Mumbai) 
    I have done my post grad in commerce M.Com and I am a Fellow member of the prestigious Insurance Institute of India


    I am a reinsurance professional and I am doing well in my career. I would like to continue working. I have had the opportunity to travel to countries in Asia as part of my work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indian High School Dubai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Fellow member of Insurance Institute of India

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Sindhi and punjabi varieties Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Dignified, matured and well cultured individual

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sharjah, Ash Shariqah, United Arab Emirates

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles