1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYT1205 - Share her profile
    ZWYT1205
    • ZWYT1205

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWYT1205 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sahiti
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a soft-skills trainer. I am a very mastikhor person. Disciplined in eating habits and exercising. I eat junk food also but sometimes. My ideal: Birbal. I strongly believe in Lord Krishnas teachings. Ayurveda is just perfect according to me. I do get angry sometimes but never speak any foul word. Somewhere traditional in my conduct. I also want to take care of my parents. 
       
    I wish my mother-in-law and sister(s)-in-law must be sociable enough and they visit kitties, clubs, gym, parties, etc or at least must be willing to do so. I want them to accompany me too as it would be very awkward that I live a cool corporate and free life and they remain just at home busy in household matters.  
     
    I am modern and calm but not if someone flirts or tries to take advantage of my being noble to maintain a happy family atmosphere and I strongly expect support of my family here.  
    I would be ok if my husband maintains orthodoxy or terror; not for me; but for others so that I remain safe. As my father also has the same behavior and that has saved us from the immoral uncles, brother(s)-in-law, etc.  
     
    I would not take the pressure to keep my hubby impressed in front of others however I am strongly concerned. Coz people take advantage when they know what actions of the wife disappoint the husband.  
     
    Don’t like people trying to praise themselves, pulling legs, passing indirect comments, and other such activities which do not show very healthy psychological conversation. Thus, I choose to stay formal.   
     
    I want a guy who has faith in not only my sensibility but also anger. I want him to be my back up when I mess with anyone. He should say-'Do whatever you want to, I will handle.' And not like this-'Ladai mat kia karo, seedhe se raho, etc.' I know how I should behave but I can't be dominated all the time.  
     
    I would love to be a part of joint family just like hum saath-saath hain. Business is secondary for me as I want my hubby to be a part of it so that my presence won’t be mandatory.  
     
    As nobody is perfect, I am finicky and adamant sometimes. Also adventurous and risk-taking whenever necessary and I want my hubby to be a sport. And I am smart enough to take care of my safety.   
    I want to dance, party, paint, cook, trek, travel, do catwalk and what not. Want to live life to the fullest and be the change that I want in the world.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IIFTR

    • PG College

      IIFTR

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi Sahiti

    • Gothra

      Khatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television
    Desired Partner

    I want a cool dude who is emotionally strong, risk taker who can take the bull by the horns, stand by me in times of need, understands me when others don't. He should be noble who works for satisfaction not for profit alone, who speaks without abuses, whose anger and ego are reasonable, who is open to different philosophies of mine, who does meditation and exercise (not necessarily gymming) with discipline, who can sense the truth, who follows my instructions regarding eating habits and a one-woman man.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles