1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARZ1658 - Share her profile
    • ZARZ1658

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARZ1658 Last Online 15-Nov-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.F.A ( Bachelor of fine arts ) Specialisation in Painting
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Jaipur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sakkhar
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am basically an Artist by nature as well as by profession.Quite By nature ,Deep thinker.Can mingle easily with simple and Down to earth People. Spiritual ,God Fearing person .I  can't adjust with so called modern group of people. love nature. Don't believe in arguments but it doesn't mean that I am submissive by nature and entertain those who are aggressive.Love music a lot .Love singing specially Bhajans and old and new hindi  films songs

    About her Family

    In My family Me,My Mother, Father,Is there.My elder sister is married and  has two kids & she stays in PUNE only.My father is retired from the last 15 years  from his buissness .My mother is a housewife .I stay with my parents .My father had shut down his buissness because of health problem he was facing from a very long time in Jaipur and than We decided to shift to Pune  as all the relatives stays here only. We shifted to Pune 10 years back after just after my completion of  Graduation .Wanted to be very transparent about each and every single thing and expected the same transparency in return as it is a life long commitment


    I have Done Bachelors In fine arts (painting) From university of Rajasthan in the year 2005 .Its a four year degree course and than other couse That I have recently did is Impress (Pastel IP) Course Graphic Designing Specializations in CorelDraw, Adobe In Design ,Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop & Basics of windows OS and Applications from FRAMEBOXX ,PUNE  in the year 2013


    As we came To Pune I started working as a Freelancer. Took Art Classes, Project work, all types of painting and art workshops at home only for around 2-3 years. Then started working. Worked in few reputed Main as well as in Play schools .Worked as a Main ART Teacher in VIBGYOR HIGH (UNDRI) for around 2 years from 2011 to 2013.Now Again I have started working as a freelancer, Taking art classes on weekends and Orders of paintings and recently started with my indepent work of graphic designing and it is in a very early stage .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bright Lands school ,Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur ( Raj)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University Of Rajasthan,Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.F.A ( Bachelor of fine arts ) Specialisation in Painting

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      old sakkhar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Secret, Books of Chetan bhagat , Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai V/s Sarabhai, Malgudi days, Buniyaad, Comedy Nights with Kapil,Thoda sa Aasmaan.Don't come on Tv nowadays except one but they are my all time favourite. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Mammo,Maachis,Zubeidaa,Swades,Life in a metro,Mr and mrs iyer and so many are there in the list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Ok in cooking but nowadays learning to prepare good less oily food.Can cook all vegetables ,chinese ,Paneer dishes and very good in making all types of street food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Amritsar,Punjab ,Ludhiana,Nanded Etc..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - Non IT, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles