1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VVZ9018 - Share her profile
    • VVZ9018

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VVZ9018 Last Online 07-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • CS, M.Com, LL.M, B.Com, LL.B
    • Mumbai & Ahmedabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello..I am looking to meet my soul mate here..   
    Interests and personal values:  
    I would like to define myself as a person with a go getter attitude and the one who doesn't give up easily. I think setting new goals and working towards their attainment is very important to keep one motivated. I completely believe that ATTITUDE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN FACT. I have a strong value system which is integral to my personality. I am contemporary in my outlook yet rooted in tradition. I am very much passionate about my work and career but at the same time realize the importance of maintaining the work-personal life balance. A dreamer at heart....an extremist at times...who requires logic to sustain her beliefs -- I am a vibrant and high-spirited person who enjoys music, watching movies (anything meaningful from romantic comedies to short films and documentaries), travelling and exploring new places, spending quality time with friends and family. Generally up for trying anything new. An avid reader (mostly non-fiction especially self help and health and fitness) and a complete fitness freak. (Have undergone the Reebok certification training and certified in aerobics and functional training.)  
    Looking For:  
    The one who respects me for who I am. Am looking for a competent guy who is liberal, open minded and understanding.... someone who is ambitious, honest, rooted to the core values.... a modest human being. Mental compatibility is very much important.  
    Sharing my life with such a guy, I am open to go through new avenues and adventures and don't mind settling in any part of the world with my special someone.

    About her Family

    I come from an upper middle class, nuclear, Hindu - Sindhi family (Sahiti- ancestral origin at Pakistan of undivided India). We are a close-knit family of five. Dad and brother are into business of manufacturing of Punjabi suits and Mom and bhabhi are homemakers. My grandfather, extended family and relatives are very well educated and employed with reputed companies. My parents have been an integral part of my thoughts, feelings, experiences, decisions and my fears. Though, themselves not being very highly educated, have always been very encouraging and played a crucial role in shaping my opinion and attitude towards learning. We are moderate in terms of our views on religion, belief in god, customs and traditions. However, what we value the most is good education, a strong character with high moral integrity, respect for people around and a progressive outlook. On top of these, a purpose in life, a passion for health and a decent sense of humor.


      I understand the value of good education and believe that it broadens our mental landscape and is the way forward to greater enlightenment - the ultimate goal of every human in life. I did my C.S from ICSI, New Delhi along with my graduation in commerce and followed it up masters in commerce. Then I started bachelors in law and along with work, completed my masters in law with specialization in business law, Gujarat University.


    It is rather easy to boast about professional success, however, I choose to look beyond this as it is felt that the person within should ultimately shine through and mesmerize. The rest will naturally fall into place.Currently I am employed with a financial services conglomerate in Bombay as an AVP- Company Secretary. In the past, I have worked with a merchant banker and few brokerage houses (at Ahmedabad and Bombay). I love Bombay for the opportunities it offers, vibrancy, people and spirit.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Firdaus Amrut High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Navgujarat Commerce College

    • PG College

      L A Shah Law College

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a competent and an intelligent guy who has a zest for life. Looking for someone who is liberal, open minded and understanding.... someone who is ambitious, honest, rooted to the core values.... a modest human being. Sharing my life with such a guy, I am open to go through new avenues and adventures.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mehra, Saini, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles