1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAX1451 - Share her profile
    ZUAX1451
    • ZUAX1451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUAX1451
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 22-May-17
    • 24, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     im a simple and swt girl. and d only child of my parents. Im Frank, straightforward, and practical girl. 
    im staying in pune since last 19yrs with my parents. 
    My hobbies - singing, dancing, writing, playing throwball, sports, music, taekwondo . 
    i dont smoke or go to pubs.  
    i hate liers and dishonest ppl 
    Apart from my education, ive done various courses like French A1 level, and Payroll, & NCFM. 
    Im also a trained bharatnatyam dancer.  
    . looking for a suitable match , sci background preferred.caste no bar.. except non- marathas.  
    he shd be caring, smart, talkative, honest, polite, witty and humorous. 
    Good in spoken and written English. also want a charming, and entertaining partner with whom i can chat all the time.  A classy and sophisticated boy who has table manners, and  etiquettes but on the other side crazy and fun to be with.  Rest can be discussed later .  I don't want to work after marriage and appreciate people understanding me for that.  
     
    My parents profile-  
    Dad- (Roop Chanchlani) is retired,. Earlier was working wid Foseco India ltd. since d last 34yrs as a Logistics Executive  
    We are sahitis from ulhasnagar. My dad z family is from Nashik and Mom z Ajmer. 
     
    Career -:earlier worked as An IT Recruiter

    About her Family

    My father has currently retired from an MNC. Earlier was working as a logistics executive since last 34 yrs. Currently working As a consultant . My mom is a housewife  
    Im d only child and dont have any siblings

    Education

    ive completed My MBA in HR  from pune in 2013. Additionally ive done various courses like French A1 level, C#, Payroll, Taekwondo,. and Craft courses, NCFM., and Taekwondo.  
    
    

    Occupation

    i was working Earlier as an IT Recruiter @ HBI consultants.  
     
    Apart from that i have learnt many professional courses like French A1 level, Payroll,. C # language 
    .And NCFM.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Air Force School, Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      St.Miras college for women, Pune

    • PG College

      Suryadatta college, pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      sahiti

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    bigg boss, girls on top, naagin, v love school, sadda haq, yeh hai ashiqui, saas bahu aur betiyan, angels of rock, pyaar ki yeh 1 kahaani Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : life partner, 3 idiots, freaky ali, the legend of micheal mishra, pink, Sanam tere kasam, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : pasta Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kerala, goa, maldives, mauritius, hawai, swizerland, manali, dharmashala, etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he shd be a hindi, and non-maratha From an Educated and Cultured family.. Qualification -Post graduate. Ppl from d Science Background preferred No b.com pass ppl only Height- 5\'1- 5' 7 Slim, without specks Preferred Location - Out of Maharashtra Nature- cool and calm, matured and understanding Caste no bar. Entertaining, talktive

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Malerkotla, Burhanpur, Bangalore, Sirhind -Fategarh, New Delhi, Sitapur, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Kota, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Gwalior, Hubli, Meerut, Chandigarh, Jam Nagar , Panipat, Haridwar, Surat, Indore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Ambala, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Agra, Kanpur, Lucknow, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Adi Karnataka, Aggarwal, Balija Naidu, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatik, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kurmi kshatriya, Kuruhina shetty, Kutchi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Lodhi Rajput, Lohana, Lohar, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Mahisya, Marwari, Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Bania- All, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Anavil, Vaishnav Vanik, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others, Varshney, Gupta, Vaishnav- All, Shwetamber, Reddy, Kamma, Chhetri, Sindhi Larkana, Digamber, Patel- All, Naidu, Scheduled Caste, Rajput Negi, Sutar, Vishwakarma, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali, Patel Leva, Panchal, Nepali, Patel Kadva

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, CA, BHMS, ML/LLM, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BCA, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., BAMS, MVSc., BVSc., MDS, B.IT, B.Ed, M.Ed, BHM, M.A, ICWA, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles