1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA7335 - Share her profile
    • ZTYA7335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYA7335 Last Online 20-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • M.Com
    • Bangalore & Chennai
    • Banking Professional
    • Christian, CSI
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, friendly and a fun-loving person. a post graduate in international business, having spent all my life in Chennai, I got an opportunity to move to Pune to work with the Deutsche bank group in 2014, prior to which I was working with the Royal Rank of Scotland for 9 years. Will be soon moving to Bangalore :) . I have been working in International Trade in a bank ever since I graduated.  
    I have accepted Jesus to be my personal savior and strongly believe that Christianity is a relationship with Jesus than being a mere religion. i have been blessed with a good voice, which i use to glorify the name of God. I never miss the Sunday service and i was a part of the church choir and worship team as long as i was home in Chennai. I currently attend the All saints church at pune (c.s.i). Am very passionate about music and listen to all kinds of music. family: my parents (Mr. John Karunakaran & Mrs. Santha Kumari John) are retired bank officials and my brother (elder) who is married, works for a pharmaceutical company in Chennai as a clinical research associate. I have two wonderful nieces and i love spending time with them. we have been brought up with christian values and we ensure to follow it in our day to day lives. Christ is the head of our house-hold and we ensure to pray together. likes: I like reading, (fiction and non-fiction) and watching movies. I have worked on projects away from home both in India and abroad and as a consequence learnt to be independent. being a travel lover, I have done a bit of traveling within India and abroad including Egypt, Israel and Jordan. partner preference: looking for a well-educated and a friendly person from a south-Indian christian family with clean habits. it would be nice if he is passionate about his job as i am of mine. it would be great if he would support me in my endeavors as I will of his. My parents are an important part of my life hence and i would like a person who would treat them with love and respect as he does his own. I have tried to pen down a few things about myself, to the best of my ability. well, there is a lot more. if you find that this interests you and want to know more about me so that the small steps we take by conversing would eventually help us make the most important decision of our lives,please feel free to contact me. until then, bye and hope you find the partner of your choice!

    About her Family

    I come from a traditional Christian family. Christ has certainly been the head of our home. We pray together and ensure to have Christ as the center in all walks of our lives.


    Not filled in


    Working with Deutsche Bank Group in Pune and will be soon moving to Bangalore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Deutsche Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled, Widowed

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Jacobite, Marthomite, Nadar, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2017