1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTA6967 - Share her profile
    • UTA6967

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTA6967 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 50, 5' 4"
    • M.Com
    • Dubai & Ooty
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    A  lovely,warm and sensible person who can get along well with everyone, have a great sense of humor and an achiever. I am very much a self made person having struggled against all odds to reach where i am today. Well-settled in life in every aspect except marriage so thats the reason i am here. Not very photogenic but i can assure you that i definitely look good in person, very elegant, extremely well mannered and carry myself very well. The first 3 photos are as recent as February 2014 and the others were taken a year or two ago. 
    Having been independent  for a long time i can balance my personal and professional lives very well. And importantly i am a true optimist. Since i deal mostly with teenagers and young adults, i always think young. I am great in making people see the positive side of every event rather than cribbing about it. But i make good my escape if i am surrounded by people who look out for an opportunity to complain. True to my Scorpion character, i am extremely generous  in giving time, help, listening ear or anything that is the need of the hour. Basically i love the person that i am !!  
    Basically from Ooty but settled in Bombay ( Thane ) since 4 decades. I am an M.Com; M.Ed having done my entire education from Bombay University. Was a teacher-educator in Bombay before moving to Dubai for more exposure as a Commerce Lecturer. Been here since more than a decade and have grown to like this place. I am also a UGC qualified Lecturer having cleared the NET ( National Eligibility Test for Lecturership ) exams which allows me to seek employment in any Education College in India. I am also a recepient of JRF ( Junior Research Fellowship ) to do Ph.D in Education which i could not pursue as around the same time i was recruited from Mumbai for this Dubai job. May be in a few years .......... who knows ? It would be a dream come true !!!!! 
    Love reading ( anything from romance to fiction to autobiographies to glossies to spirituality to selfhelp books by Robin Sharma, Robert Shemim, the Chicken Soup series etc.),  music and films in that order but not at all a sitcom person. 
    I love life and intend living it to the fullest. Been practising meditation  ( just got into it out of sheer curiosity ) since the last  few years and i must say it has helped me immensely. 
    Looking for that  gentleman who is between 44 - 49 years,  
    warm and educated  who loves life and who is an achiever with a never-say-die attitude. 
    I am open to relocation if so desired by my prospective partner.

    About her Family

    A close knit family, dad retired from Raymonds, mom is a home maker. They live in Bombay. I am the eldest followed by my brother who is a Cinematographer and my sister is the youngest who is married and is also a Commerce Lecturer like me.


    I am a UGC qualified Lecturer in Education.


    Work as a Senior Lecturer teaching Business Management.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ooty , Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      50 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles