1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYY8499 - Share her profile
    • ZVYY8499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYY8499 Last Online 01-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • Malaysia
    • Others
    • Muslim, Others
    • Under $25,000
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i like caring true love ,...i not like lier ,cheatting,and more.i love parents.i respect to islam....i love Islamic ......i caring our family .....i love our life...then after can see. i know hindi ,urdu,panjabi ,tamil,english,malay.and more.importen i need respect.....before i hindu now i convert islam.....if accpet profile just mssg ...don\'t waiting along ....girls hear vry soft..don\'t broken ....awaiting along for why ? a waiting I not like.....must supporting  for my family .......after marriage  not staying with families. ....

    About her Family

    my family small ...2 sister married ready and 4 brother 2 brother married ready and 1 brother pass away .......I am last.... no.7....my mother house wife ...papa not more ...I love my family....axspeacily my father I vry love with him...now i so miss father. ...I don\'t like lie ...cheating and more...must caring own family after can see him family 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Under $25,000 per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    childrens cartoons Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    open mind and love caring in own fmly after can see him fmly.....dont lie.....dont cheating and more....if agree want that girl ....just answer to him ....for why long time waiting? gays don\'t broken or play with feelings ....we want good life and good partner ..... we not toys a waiting like this....... I don\'t like lie ...cheating and more...must caring own family after can see he family ...who can support to wife....wife can support to husband ...Don\'t listening other person talking ....self thinking......any on discussing with wife...

    • Age

      35 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Agra, Alwar, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Chidambaram, Coimbatore, Jaipur, Madurai, Mumbai, New Delhi, Ooty , Tirunelvelli, Washington

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Others, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      Mentally Challenged due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2016