1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVZ5117 - Share her profile
    • ZUVZ5117

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVZ5117 Last Online 03-Jul-17
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other
    • Mumbai & Thane
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Smartha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am here to find a suitable Groom for myself, with whom I can spend my life with, happily & blissfully....as every woman dreams about having a wonderful partner & thereafter a family, with good understanding, peace, harmony, love, respect, sincerity. trustworthiness & fulfillment of dreams.  
    Understanding the facts of life that our Destiny plays a role in our fulfillment of dreams & above all , its the contribution between two partners to nourish the relationship to a successful marital bliss & to make dreams come true. I am all set to venture into this change of life. 
    I am prepared to face the ups & downs of life , with a humble attitude & a positive approach when it would come to standing by my partner during hard & difficult times.  
    i am a Disciplined, Honest, Trustworthy, Sincere Girl, &  i belong to a very simple & down-to-earth Brahmin family , with Moderate values , i am the only daughter of my parents, & i have a younger brother, he is a Chemical engineer. My father is retired, he worked as a Chemical engineer too for a Govt organization in Mumbai . 
     i have good habits,  i respect values of our indian culture, i am a very optimistic person, a go-getter , i am hardworking, religious, caring, loving and a very cheerful person. My mother hails from a Telugu family , & my father hails from a  kannada family. Although we are South Indians, settled in Thane district,  i have always been comfortable speaking Hindi, Marathi & English at home.  
    Marathi is my family's favourite language & we speak mainly Marathi at home.  
    My younger brother handles my dad's restaurant business in Thane.  
    My brother-in-law in USA is handling my Matrimonial project, and will forward it to my parents , once he finds a close-to-perfect match for me.  
    i like to stay fit so i am used to hitting the Gym most days of the week. 
    Thanks for your valuable time for going through my profile, i really appreciate it.

    About her Family

    My Father is retired ,  he worked as a Chemical Engineer, Mother is a home maker..i have one brother younger to me, he is a chemical engineer too, we are based in Thane. Although Brahmins, but We are Non-Vegetarians. 
     I do understand, that it sounds strange, but i just think & feel i should have transparency about my diet in this matter.


    Chemical engineer


    Although I always wanted to work & be career oriented, I do not have that opportunity to be focused on making a career although I have an engineering degree, the reason being that I am the only daughter of my parents ,  But i wouldn't call myself a Mamma's Baby..... they feel I should be away from hard commute, & stressful races of career achievements,  but i wish to take this liberty of work & career...... & achievements if my partner permits after marriage. So presently i am working in the Administration department, for a small office close to my house, just to be busy during the day.  
    I am willing to work & be of help to my partner for routine financial expenses & a comfortable living. 
    i am also comfortable & willing to re-locate overseas if my partner feels it is right.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    Good habits, disciplined, caring, understanding

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles