1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRU2093 - Share her profile
    • ZZRU2093

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRU2093 Last Online 27-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Vizianagaram
    • Looking for a job
    • Muslim, Shia
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am writing on behalf of my sister. 
    My sister has recently obtained her Masters degree in Bio-technology and is now pursuing some special training in Plant Tissue Culture. Following this she will be working in a private or government sector, doing research in developing hybrid plant. 
    Now a little bit about our family. Our Father is a business man, born in Chennai and brought up in Vizianagaram (Andhra Pradesh) running a joint business with his two brothers. Our Mother is a Home-maker, born and brought up in Mumbai. We also have an elder sister, who was recently married and is now residing in Lucknow. She is employed in a private company. I am her only brother, currently employed in China for a private company. Our family is a close-knit family with modern values. Although we value our culture and tradition, we also know to maintain balance between tradition and modern life-style. In short we are open or broad minded to suit the modern life-style, without compromising our base tradition.  
    My sister (the bride to be) is a very lively, down to earth, honest and hard working person. She is very ambitious and wants to do something for the society. Although she is very out-going and friendly, she prefers to spend time with family rather than friends. She is a perfect example of a modern girl with strong traditional foundation. She has a spotless background with successfully planned and progressed career. She is the one who brings joy, happiness and smiles in our family and I am sure she would spread it around, where ever she goes. 
    What we are looking for is an understanding, mature person with a good financial background (well off and educated family). We are looking for a family with modern values with good traditional foundation. The boy should be aged between 26 to 29 years, as we do not prefer a big age difference. 

    About her Family

    My father runs a leather tannery, my mother is a homemaker, born and brought up in Mumbai, my sister is a gold medalist in MBA, She is happily married and settled in Lucknow. She is working in a private company as an HR. My brother has done Btech in mechanical and then his masters in U,K. and is now working in a U.K. based company in China


    I have done my Bsc biotechnology from Andhra university and then Msc biotechnology from Jain university, Bangalore. Now I am doing some industrial training in Karnataka.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Josephs Girls School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Narayana College

    • PG College

      Jain University, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Dark

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He shud be well qualified n well-off. He shud belong to a respectable and decent family. He shud be understanding, co-operate n shud have a good sense of humour. I like enjoying life to the fullest n expect the same frm my partner. Shud be regular in namaz.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Kolkata, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2016