1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYW8736 - Share her profile
    • RYW8736

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RYW8736 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 32, 5' 0"
    • MBBS
    • Chennai
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a doctor by profession and presently work in a government hospital. I feel blessed to be chosen to treat and to be in their duas. I would be happy if my spouse allows me in this cause within the boundaries of shariah.  
    I am a reserved, organised, fun loving and well cultured person holding high religious and family values. i try not to hurt anyone. i keep away from any controversies and don't involve in gossips. I would in sha Allah like to enjoy the goodness of this world within the limits of Shariah. 
    I am looking for a person who is loving, matured and who understands the  importance of marriage and relationships. Someone with whom i can have fun and depend on. Someone with whom I can learn, practise and preach Islam. A man who is steadfast in Deen, with whom i can grow religiously and prepare for the aakhirah., who can give me and future family a decent living with his halal income.  
    Proposal's from natives of TAMILNADU settled in India or abroad who are regular in SALAH and SHARIAH may only approach us  Grooms from other states and who don't prioritize religion over dunya kindly excuse 
    Views on marriage: Though one marriage has failed, me being no reason for it, i still believe a happy marriage is the happiest thing to ever happen in anyone's life. Successful marriage rests on trust, understanding and love. And i think a little amount of space for eachother will make life smoother in sha Allah. 
    May Allah swt guide us and bless us with pious better halves who in real sense can better our both lives..

    About her Family

    A very small, religious, loving and closely knit family. Mom and Dad both are teachers. Retired Government employees. one elder brother- Dr Mohamed Ajmal working in Dubai married, to a doctor.  
    Alhamdulillah we have been blessed with everything what we desired and bestowed with more than what we deserved


    MBBS, PG Diploma in ultrasonography


    Working in a govt hospital.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    looking for a religious,matured, fun loving, caring and understanding person with whom i can spend my life with ease.who can be more a friend than a husband.i dont believe in compromising or sacrifices, happiness is all about loving, understanding and importantly respecting each others morals.any one who is like minded, Allah wil guide us and make a way.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Tulu, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2017