1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSUA3017 - Share her profile
    ZSUA3017
    • ZSUA3017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZSUA3017 Last Online 10-Dec-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • BDS,
    • Oman & Patna
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asak iam putting this profile for my sister she is a dentist, working in oman since almost 2 years. She is a sweet and caring girl; who adapts with the place where she gets love and care. she is a practising muslima regular with salah, fasts & sunnah but doesnt believe in show off on the name of religion. My sister has interest in writing ( recently she published her novel & active member of few writing pages), self fitness n care and doing interiors. She likes meeting family & friends and to keep people around her happy and everything pretty arranged. She is always confident and full of life. she knows well to keep a balance between , religious values,family traditions and modern life style. Her hobbies include cooking, gardening & spending time with kids. She enjoys long drives, music , reading, interested in (political , historical and religious ) playing badminton and workouts. she is always cheerful, supportive & honest , always tries to do her best in everything she does in her life, always stay calm as she is v.understanding and isnt rigid in views and has mashaAllah a heart winning attitude with her obedience , discipline & dedication to impress people and make them happy, n so i assure that she will prooved to be a v.good wife and daughter in law too as she has always been the best so far as a daughter, sister, student, doctor & friend. we are looking for a guy from an educated family, since she always admires intelligence & good way of talking a man of character , who can complemet each other to take care of each other happiness to please Allah (swt) . we prefer some one settled abroad and with a good match she will happily RELOCATE. In sha Allah we will fix soon if we find a good match.

    About her Family

    Patna based sunni syed family. A religious , respected & educated family with a progressive outlook towards life. father worked in muscat pharmacy oman for more than 22 years now retired and mom is a home maker. eldest brother did b.sc in bhagalpur partner in cousin's business then its me girl's sister ;did mca married have a kid and Alhumdhulillah well settled, a green card holder but presently my husband who is scientist is on a project in qatar. then its the girl whose profile i have put, since our father worked in oman and we have many family friends there so my sister was allowed to go and work there when she cleared the exams in this duration our father visited her TWICE . then there is one younger sister doing p.hd in electronics and telecoms from jamia and working as well. we are v.simple & educated people from a v. Respectable family; who believe in living for duniya & aakhira as well. & Girl's in our family are brought up to take care of inlaws happiness.

    Education

    Dentist in oman. cleared ministry of health exams, written n interview in her first attempt. 
    

    Occupation

    Working as general dentist in oman Had been the topper in her college. got 2 scholarships, one for being university topper & other from islamic developement bank jeddah. Since school times , her articles were published in times of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      krishna niketan

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      lalit narayan mithila university, darbhanga

    • Other UG Degree

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dental hospital

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : literature Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : love cooking & trying something new in kitchen....<br /> Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    "Allah has made us in pair, & our better half is too much like us".... Keeping this in mind; we are looking for someone from a simple & educated family, who trusts Allah and values relationship. Someone honest, well educated and settled in a nice job preferably abroad. Caring , supportive and understanding in nature its what every family searches in a boy for their beloved daughter... Someone who can make a good pair with my sister & who is cheerful , polite and good at heart similarly like my sister to spend the rest of their life together & to complement each other well & so to please Allah swt

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MDS, M.Phil, Ph. D, DM, MCh

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Chartered accountant, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2017