1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTXS8977 - Share her profile
    ZTXS8977
    • ZTXS8977

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTXS8977 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 45, 5' 0"
    • M.A, B.Ed.,, B.A
    • Chennai & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HI!! 
     
    My hobbies are cooking, music, movies, shows, fitness, healthy diet, surfing net, walking barefoot on the grass & on the beach, watching sunrises & sunsets, hiking, learning new places, gardening, solving puzzles, shooting, interior designing, photography, teaching kids, travelling, reading, shopping and spending time with the loved ones. I like to watch videos, play cards, board games, travel on occasion, sometimes going out for dinner, much more tremendously satisfying smallest pleasures. 
     
    As my journey seems lonely after spending years in education and shaping career, I have decided to look for a partner who can compliment me, support me and together, we can enjoy the journey of life ahead. My marriage broke in 2007, got divorced with proper paperwork in 2008. Last year my ex passed away. 
     
    I am looking for honest, faithful, loyal and life-time commitment partner who is sincere, hardworking, understanding and supportive. I want serious relationship. Since 2009, often, visiting, travelling to U.S., I have different perspective towards life also moderate values. 
      
    I am simple but strong and honest lady, generous, modest, smart but calm, down-to-earth, sincere, hardworking, optimistic, fun-loving, caring, open minded, efficient who is well educated, smart, confident, energetic, enthusiastic, independent, satisfied and well established woman with nothing, I have accomplished everything. 
     
    Trust & honesty are very important to me. I hate flirting, cheating, lying, dishonesty, exaggerations, stretching or own versions. I like being told the whole truth, even if it hurts. It is a gift that i give it freely and i expect the same in return. Without it there is no relationship or friendship. 
     
    I have kids(2) they stay in hostel. They are independent and grown up, they can managed by themselves. I don't have any issues. I can move out any time and get on with my new life. Now i want to be with my real companion. To come, to think in this level, it took years. Currently I am in India, Chennai. I have no ties to this area, so I'm willing to relocate for the right person. 
     
    I came out of nutshell, want to live life to the fullest and passionate about many small things in life. I am looking for the companion who will support me in every situation. I believe that boundaries do not exist between race, caste, religion, nations. I am not very religious but spiritual person. Anything, you want to know, please feel free to ask, as am open to any question. If you are interested in my profile, contact me or else please don't waste your and my time.  
     
    Good luck!!

    About her Family

    My kids are grown up and live in hostel. They are grown up and well settled and can manage themselves.

    Education

    I have done my M.A.,B.Ed., Software programming & Web designing diploma.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a teacher for fun. I enjoy my work & all small things in life. I want to have harmony and funny life. I love to be with the kids, get more energy with them and wants to have complete positive atmosphere. I love to read books of life skills, self-improvement, novels & short stories.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St. Thomas School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Justice Basheer Ahmed Sayeed Women's College

    • PG College

      Madras University

    • Other UG Degree

      M.A

    • Other PG Degree

      B.Ed.,

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Maharishi Vidya Mandir Group of Schools

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Anything that comes to me that I would find interesting. . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows Romantic movies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Romantic and comedy movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Aerobics, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : South Indian, North Indian, Chinese, Tandoor, Paneer etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    San Diego, Las Vegas, California, L.A, Costa Rica, New Jersey, New York Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for simple and honest person with down to earth. personality. I am looking for honesty with integrity. Also a person with moral values.

    • Age

      45 to 52 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United States

    • State/City

      Boston, Chicago, New Jersey, Utah, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Parsi

    • Sect

      Sunni, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Security Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Office Admin, Air Hostess, Merchant Navy

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2017