1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX0837 - Share her profile
    ZUXX0837
    • ZUXX0837

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUXX0837 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Its just my mom who loves me the most i lost my dad ...so my life has a missing part of my dad.. i want or i need someone who really undustand me and love me and most important be honest with me for every stage of life . I m lk a person who is open book to anyone.. for me life is very easy and happy if v take its on right way keep othrs happy nd be happy.. 
    And i hope and pray that my life goes happly with someone special who makes me feel his life nt part of life im a full honest person...!!

    About her Family

    its just me and my mom lives togeather. 
    I really wish i dnt need to leave my mom aft getting married. 
    Ill be extrmly happy if in future i stays with my future hubby me nd my mom at my hm  
    this is becz aft me thir is no one who look for her becz im the only child to her.

    Education

    still dging my degree.. before my degree i hve done D.arch..!
    

    Occupation

    Ringht nw working as jwellery desingner frm my home only frm 6 months. im dging jobs frm as soon as im done with ssc but aft marrige i would lk to be at hm and spend time with my family.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      loyola school

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      St Ann\'s College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      From home

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : true story books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    big boss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : almost evrthing hydrabadi dishs Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywr out Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    HE should be caring undustaning and be hosnest.. should nt be short temperted peeson.. and respect my mom if ther is any issue in between ous i want my life partner shd come nd slove it with me by hve a talk nd i want his time to undustand him all. so tht life is sweet and simply he is the only one for me thts all. for me more thn outer beauty inner beauty matters

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, BDS, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jul, 2017