1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYX6337 - Share her profile
    • ZWYX6337

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYX6337 Last Online 04-Jul-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As-Salaam Alaikum, 
    I am seeking a compatible match for my third daughter. 
    I would like to introduce her as a warm, cheerful and friendly girl who exhibits smartness, sensitivity and responsibility in her behaviour. she is very caring, knows to walk the fine line between maintaining our culture and modernism, respects elders, loves children and believes in charity. she is honest, understanding and has a practical approach towards life. friends and family know her as a soft-spoken, graceful and kind with dignified manners. she is a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people, however, once she gets to know them she can be a delightful conversationalist. she is a girl who strongly believes in moral values and is a devout follower of islam and our tradition. she is someone who highly treasures her relations and last but not the least, patience is one of the most promising virtues of her personality. 
    I do not want to come across as a father boasting about his daughter. however, with my observation of her over the years i can assuredly say that she has been an obedient and dutiful daughter and will equally make a great wife-daughter /sister-in-law too. 
    Born and raised in kolkata, she is an icse & isc pass-out. thereafter, she completed her honours in english followed by pgdbe in marketing (equivalent to mba) from wlc. presently she is not employed, however, is open to work after marriage depending on the consent of her partner. 
    She is much full of life and a creative person, she enjoys art /craft, graphic designs, mehendi designing, reading/writing and listening to music in her spare time. besides these she also likes eating out, watching movies, surfing the internet and shopping. she is quite health conscious too and follows a nutritious diet.

    About her Family

    Our forefathers were natives of Bihar but we have been ably brought up in Kolkata. My father was a Sheikh and my mother belonged to a Syed family. We are a close-knit, respectable, upper middle class family and have been in the glass business for generations. I am continuing my family's established business while my wife is a loving homemaker. We have 4 daughters (1 married with 3 kids) and 2 sons (1 married with 1 kid - a new born). All my children are well-educated, well-raised and well-settled having a blend of traditional and modern approach to life. 
    Please Note:  
    *We are not into chatting here, so kindly share email/contact number to get in touch with us. Kindly do so only if you are seriously considering marriage or please refrain from wasting each other's time. 


    She is an ICSE & ISC pass-out. Thereafter, she completed her Honours in English followed by PGDBE in Marketing (equivalent to MBA).


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Welland GouldSmith School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhawanipur Education Society College

    • PG College

      Wigan and Leigh College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Indipop, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Too many to fill in. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Not A TV Fanatic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Most of the Continental and Moghlai dishes and a few regional dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any where in the company of loved one's. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Every individual seeks for a better compatibility when the question is about sharing your entire life with a person (one's soul mate). We firmly believe that the base behind any successful relationship is the love and respect which you receive from your soul mate. It strengthens you within during your odd times and is made stronger by the understanding and care. Primarily, we are looking for a loving, hardworking, dependable and trustworthy gentleman for my daughter. A life partner who would cherish their blessed time together on earth and would enhance their bonding at every phase of life, as together they strive towards being more close to Allah and attain Jannat together. A firm believer of Allah, well-qualified (Bachelors and above) and professionally highly placed groom from a cultured household would be preferred. Lastly, a family who will treat her with respect and care and consider her more like a daughter instead of a daughter-in-law would be an ideal match. Thank you fo

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Canary Islands, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.A, B.Sc, B.Ed, ML/LLM, BL/LLB, MVSc., MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., BVSc., BHMS, BDS, BAMS, MBA/PGDM, BHM, BBA, M.Com, ICWA, CS, CFA, CA, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.IT, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, Trade School, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2016