1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX9891 - Share her profile
    • ZXTX9891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTX9891 Last Online 08-Aug-17
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Muzaffarpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have posted this profile to marry my daughter who is graduated from Janki Devi Memorial college of Delhi University. 
     We are basically from muzaffarpur district of Bihar settled in Delhi for last 25 years. 
    We are from educated farmer family from father side and zamindaar family from mother side having relatives in Muzaffarpur Darbhanga Sitamarhi Samastipur districts of Bihar. 
    Some of my relatives are in Nepal, Pakistan and Bangla Desh. 
    Some of my relatives are settled in Kolkata permanently. 
    One of my cousin has married in Ranchi and settled in Bokaro Steel City. 
    One of my relative setted in Kanpur UP. 
    By profession my relatives are from Farmer to Atomic Scientist. 
    I have 5 members in the family. I have 3 children one Daughter (Kishwar Jahan) one Son (Fakhre Alam) and one Daughter (Khuster Jahan) All my children have Graduated from Delhi University. My First Daughter has done diploma in computer application from course from DOEACC Society, Chandigarh Branch Office, Delhi.My Son had Done Diploma in Computer and Short Hand from Hindi Academy Delhi and My Last daughter has done Post Graduate Diploma in DDPHN (Dietitian Course) from DU and now doing M Sc. From IGNOU.  
    We get together in our village on special occasions.  
    My Great Grand Father and Grand Father were reputed persons in my village with Agricultural background.  
    Father : Late Mohammad Jan Alam Saheb was Railway Employee in N E Railway and was posted in Bihar) 
     We are from shaikh Siddiqui biradari. 
    Preference will be given to boy working/settled in Delhi/NCR, Gulf (Middle East)

    About her Family

    Our family is originally from Muzaffarpur district of Bihar and settled i n Delhi since 1989. By profession my relatives are from Farmer to Atomic Scientist.I have 5 members in the family. I have 3 children one Daughter (Kishwar Jahan) one Son (Fakhre Alam) and one Daughter (Khuster Jahan) All my children have Graduated from Delhi University. My First Daughter has done diploma in computer application from course from DOEACC Society, Chandigarh Branch Office, Delhi.My Son had Done Diploma in Computer and Short Hand from Hindi Academy Delhi and My Last daughter has done Post Graduate Diploma in DDPHN from DU and now doing M Sc. From IGNOU. We have been living in Delhi for last 25 years. We get together in our village on several occasions. My Great Grand Father and Grand Father were reputed persons in my village with Agricultural background.


    Regular Hindi medium schooling


    Private Service just time pass may discontinue after marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Khalsa Girls Senior Secondary School, Paharganj

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Janki Devi Memorial College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preference will be given to boy from Bihar / UP and or working/settled in Delhi/NCR, Gulf (Middle East)

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Darbhanga, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Muzaffarpur, New Delhi, Noida, Patna

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016