1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ2962 - Share her profile
    • ZXTZ2962

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTZ2962 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Bangalore & Darbanga
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile has been created for my younger sister, who is an MBBS doctor by profession. And has recently completed her DNB in pathology. She has been among the toppers through out school, high school and MBBS (got both, MBBS and PG seat on merit). 
    Masha Allah, she is well-educated, beautiful, fair, smart and a social girl. She is very sincere and hard working, with decent/sober habits.  
    She has very strong and deep rooted family values. She is sensitive and considerate towards others and is an intelligent girl. She is well versed with all sorts of household activities. She is an excellent cook and loves dishing out new recipes. 
    She has been doing her research on Breast Cancer. She has made several presentations on her research at various forums and conferences in Mumbai and Pune. She is MashaAllah very good with her presentation and public speaking skills. 
    Personally, Masha Allah, she lives acquiring deeni knowledge. She is learning arabic and quran with meaning. She is Allah fearing, does hijab (Alhamdulil’lah) and has performed Umrah.  
    P.S: We are looking for Post Graduate MBBS doctors ONLY for my sister; Someone who can support & encourage her to achieve her aspirations for this world and the hereafter. 
    We believe in moving with the times, yet remain rooted to Islamic values and education. It will be great to find someone with similar thoughts.

    About her Family

    We are a fun-filled family, living in Bangalore for the last 6 years. We belong to a well-educated, reputed and respected Sunni, Sheikh family, originally from Bihar. Parents are based in Saudi Arabia. We believe in simple living, compassion, honesty, gender equality, education and both Islamic and modern values. 
    Father-Civil Engineer,working in Makkah (KSA) for past 30 years 
    Brothers(3): 2 Elder; 1 Younger  
    Sisters(4): 1 Elder; 3 Younger  
    Eldest sister has done her MBA and is working with an MNC in B\'lore. She is married to a s/w engg (employeed with an MNC) 
    Both the elder brothers are in IT in the USA 
    One of the younger sisters is a qualified CS (Company Secretary), and is employed with a corporate law consulting Co. in Bangalore. 
    Another sister is doing her MA in English,and is a gold medallist 
    The youngest two siblings are pursuing their B.Tech in B\'lore. 
    Many doctors, engineers, civil servants in extended family.


    Schooling from Saudi Arabia, Bihar and Bangalore. MBBS from Bihar and DNB from Mumbai


    Has completed MBBS. And is now currently in 2nd year of DNB (Post Graduation). Will complete DNB by October 2016 in sha Allah.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      international Indian school, Jeddah

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      in Bihar

    • PG College

      in Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Prince Aly Khan Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Italy, France, etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a practicing Muslim boy, who comes from a good family back ground. The prospective groom should be preferably from North India. And he must be currently pursuing PG or would have already completed PG (MD/MS/DNB). we are NOT braillveys and we don't visit Mazaar. Hence people from such sect pls refrain from sending request. We would like to get our girl married into a Syed/Sheikh family.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Aligarh, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017