1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWV2833 - Share her profile
    • ZXWV2833

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWV2833 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     myself aunt of d girl assures u of her to be a very innocent,beautiful,imean though she is medium complex on but her beauty lies in her thoughts,best characters,down to earth quality and more than that respect to the elders, love & care the youngsters. I feel today's girl & boys feel it a pride to flirt or have an affair get married after or ditch the opposite person easily. But my nice is just the opposite she doesn't believe in this so the one who has faced or feel this a trend please don't respond.she is a staunch believer inGod carries al His duties punctually.but it doesn't mean v are orthodox but,we are strict followers of FatehaDarood,& moderate outlook towards life we are mod in thoughts & lifestyle,free minded educated background. she is an mdel to all other girls in our family.she cooks good food from ragi balls to anything.she does anything to please her mom,her mom is. her weakness strength & viceversa.But in some matters she is close to me. since she is little back in some thinking as today's genera feels she don't marry till now. she is chirpy bubbly & talkative also.if situation arise she sounds circastic. since she is d only daughter wth 2 lovely bros, she needs a guy who can stand by her in every walk of life without any bias,he shud love respect, care & above comparable partner, a friend husband & he shud b her pride.one who goes for features not in her list.she is ready to accept a beutyheartd person who is kind cheerful & axept as God has created her. rest inshaallah in next.Allah hafeez.

    About her Family

    Her family is basically a small nuclear family.Her dad hails from kunnigal.He is an ex gov official.,mom was also a working woman in a research instt til my nice was about to schooling as a librarian.Her mom a shekh dad a pathan.both maternal & paternal sides officials even grannies from both sides were gov teachers. theirs is a small family full of bonding love, care & respect for each other with encouragement & support for each other with modern outlook. both her young bros are pursuing with PhD,& Bsc. everybody loves her too much for her humble kind hearted quality. ; Both parents are simple & pious so this quality she has inherited. They have Masha Allah eve urn ng property,name & status,so they expect the boy to be highly educated jst b security either PRI r gov but it shud have reputation, . 


    BA,wth HRD  camps,  


    wrkng in finance section wth a PRI constn co.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MGHS-----Malleswaram Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      saba constructions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      bangalore city

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Any book spiritual to romantic if got time Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    not much I feel tryd reaching home but I love saathya,live music shows,comedy nuts & news Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : A good cook veg or non veg perfect &tasty including sweets Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    loves religious places in south or north or any corner of India also interested to visit historicalplaces Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The one who marries should also be liberal minded,who gives her moral support,a friend,a caretaker, alover,a hasmukh insaan,ready to pacify any matter easily,does anything to keep her happy,above all a comparable man who readily accepts her family with love and care as he expects from her & he should be Godfearing & highly best character's fallowing the Islamic rules with clean habits,his features matter the last. last but nt the least the boy shud be well mannered ,qualified,well educated either degree holder or post graduate r even more than that.If h & his fmlybr in search of a educated,upper middle class wth all qualities of a adarsh bahu wth good characters + one whobfallows the religion with realAllahka khauf can approach r contact us then the rest as they expect inshaallah.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2015