1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS3596 - Share her profile
    • ZXYS3596

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 01-May-17
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     सिबलिंग में तीन भाई बहन हैं .बड़े  भाई गुडगाँव में सॉफ्टवेयर    इंजीनियरिंग के पद पर कार्य कर रहे  है .छोटी बहन लखनऊ यूनिवर्सिटी से बीएससी कर रही है .फादर आल इंडिया रेडियो में इंजीनियरिंग के पद पर कार्य कर रहे हैं .मदर हाउस वाइफ हैं . बेटी नेट एग्जाम क्वालिफाइड करने में इंटरेस्ट रखती हैं.

    About her Family

    सिबलिंग में तीन भाई बहन हैं .बड़े  भाई गुडगाँव में सॉफ्टवेयर    इंजीनियरिंग के पद पर कार्य कर रहे  है .छोटी बहन लखनऊ यूनिवर्सि बीएससी कर रही है .फादर आल इंडिया रेडियो में इंजीनियरिंग के पद पर कार्य कर रहे हैं .मदर हाउस वाइफ हैं .


    My daughter complete high school from baby martin,Inter from it college,Bsc from IT degree college and at present Msc maths final Semister fromLucknow university.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Almighty mont.school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      I T college lucknow

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : HADEES , SCIENCE and maths books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    ASHOKA Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : TITANIC Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st May, 2015