1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUY1513 - Share her profile
    ZYUY1513
    • ZYUY1513

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZYUY1513
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 20-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 0"
    • BAMS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am seeking a compatible match for my sister . she was born brought up in u.p. she is a docter by profession. who was born and brought up in aligarh . utter pradesh also it's herein this city that she completed her b.u.m.s from aligarh university .my sister has always been ambitious towards her career and so is involved in her own practice at her clinic . by nature, she is soft spoken ,caring and to some extent reserved. mostly her time is spent at her clinic , at leisure time,she enjoys cooking,waching television and quality time with family.sheis adhering to islamic values like fast during ramazan offering namaz and reading quran whenever possible.ours is a civilized and cultured muslim family,with my motheris a homemaker and father has passed away.we are five sisters four is married,two elder brothers all married .mysister is divorce, seeking for a new start in her life, she is looking for a groom from a muslim, sunni,upper cast family who is educated, is a professional and is well settled.we are interested in a proposal prefesably from aligarh or delhi from an established business,or service class family.

    About her Family

    Ours is a civilized and cultured muslim family,with my mother is a homemaker and my father was a docter by profession but now  he has passed away,we are five sisters of which four are married and settled their respective live . Eldest sister's husband is Examination Incharge in Aligarh University ,third sister passed L.L.B from A.M.U.and is married to a reputed businessman, and I am post graduated in political science and my husband is a University professor  for History and our youngest sister both she and her spouse are docter. I have 2 elder brothers  ,which of eldest brother is teacher and 2'nd is a reputed businessman .both are married and well settled .

    Education

    She is expert in Gynae and Paed Practice .And she is running a own Hospital.
    

    Occupation

    She is in Practice since after education .And she has  good exrience .She is running a own Hospital in Delhi.NCR
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BAMS

    • School Name

      Abdulha Girls School n college A.M.U. Aligarh

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • UG College

      A.M.U.Aligarh Ajmal khan Tibbiya College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Religion books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    srials, music, News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Horror, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : moghali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hillstation, Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Muslim ,sunni,upper cast family ,who is educated,is a professional and is well settled.We are interested in a proposal preferably from Aligarh or Delhi from an established business or service class family .

    • Age

      41 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      BAMS, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, M.Ed, BHMS, Ph. D, BBA, BL/LLB, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Des

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Businessperson, Govt. Services, Doctor, Teacher, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2017